Soccer - Schedule

Date / Time Away vs. Home Field
Wed. October 7
     7:00 PM Gino & Joe's Liverpool vs. M&D Insurance 2
     8:00 PM Balls to the Wall vs. Gino & Joe's Liverpool 2
Byes for 10/07: Blackwater FC ,FC Inter
Wed. October 14
     7:00 PM M&D Insurance vs. Blackwater FC 1
     8:00 PM Balls to the Wall vs. M&D Insurance 1
     8:00 PM Gino & Joe's Liverpool vs. FC Inter 2
Wed. October 21
     7:00 PM McBuckets FC vs. Blackwater FC 2
     8:00 PM FC Inter vs. Balls to the Wall 2
     9:00 PM FC Inter vs. M&D Insurance 2
Byes for 10/21: Gino & Joe's Liverpool
Wed. October 28
     8:00 PM Blackwater FC vs. Gino & Joe's Liverpool 1
     9:00 PM FC Inter vs. Blackwater FC 1
Byes for 10/28: Balls to the Wall ,M&D Insurance
Wed. November 4
     8:10 PM Balls to the Wall vs. Blackwater FC 2
     9:00 PM Gino & Joe's Liverpool vs. M&D Insurance 1
     9:00 PM Team Comfort vs. FC Inter 2
Wed. November 11
     8:00 PM Syracuse Shooters vs. Gino & Joe's Liverpool 1
     8:00 PM Team Comfort vs. Blackwater FC 2
     9:00 PM M&D Insurance vs. Balls to the Wall 1
     9:00 PM McBuckets FC vs. FC Inter 2
Wed. November 18
     8:10 PM FC Inter vs. Balls to the Wall 1
     8:10 PM Gino & Joe's Liverpool vs. Blackwater FC 2
     9:05 PM M&D Insurance vs. Blackwater FC 2
Wed. December 2
     8:00 PM Gino & Joe's Liverpool vs. Balls to the Wall 1
     9:00 PM M&D Insurance vs. FC Inter 2
Byes for 12/02: Blackwater FC
Wed. December 9
     8:10 PM Blackwater SC vs. Balls to the Wall 2
     9:05 PM Team Comfort vs. Gino & Joes LPool 1
Byes for 12/09: Blackwater FC ,FC Inter ,Gino & Joe's Liverpool ,M&D Insurance
Wed. December 16
     8:10 PM 1st Place - Blackwater FC vs. 4th Place - FC Inter 2
     8:55 PM 2nd Place - Gino & Joes vs. 3rd Place - M&D Insurance 2
     9:40 PM Men's 2nd Division vs. Championship Game 2
Byes for 12/16: Balls to the Wall ,Blackwater FC ,FC Inter ,Gino & Joe's Liverpool ,M&D Insurance