Soccer - Schedule

Date / Time Away vs. Home Field
Sun. November 15
     1:00 PM Fulton 2010 vs. SDA 2010 2
     2:00 PM Fulton 2010 vs. CNY Premier 2009 2
Sun. November 22
     9:00 AM SDA 2010 vs. CNY Premier 2009 2
     10:00 AM CNY Premier 2009 vs. Fulton 2010 2
Sat. November 28
     1:00 AM No Games vs. Happy Thanksgiving 1
Byes for 11/28: CNY Premier 2009 ,Fulton 2010 ,SDA 2010
Sun. December 6
     10:00 AM Fulton 2010 vs. CNY Premier 2009 2
Byes for 12/06: SDA 2010
Sun. December 13
     10:00 AM SDA 2010 vs. Fulton 2010 2
Byes for 12/13: CNY Premier 2009
Sun. December 20
     9:00 AM CNY Premier 2009 vs. SDA 2010 1
Byes for 12/20: Fulton 2010
Sun. December 27
     1:00 AM No Games vs. Christmas Break 1
Byes for 12/27: CNY Premier 2009 ,Fulton 2010 ,SDA 2010
Sun. January 3
     10:00 AM CNY Premier 2009 vs. Fulton 2010 1
     11:00 AM SDA 2010 vs. Fulton 2010 1
Sun. January 10
     10:00 AM CNYFSC Supernova vs. Fulton 2010 1
Byes for 01/10: CNY Premier 2009 ,SDA 2010
Sun. January 17
     10:00 AM CNY Premier 2009 vs. SDA 2010 1
     11:00 AM Fulton 2010 vs. SDA 2010 1
Sat. January 23
     2:00 PM CNYFSC Aurora vs. Fulton 2010 1
Byes for 01/23: CNY Premier 2009 ,SDA 2010
Sun. January 24
     8:00 AM CNY Comets vs. CNY Premier 2009 2
     9:00 AM CNY Comets vs. SDA 2010 2
Byes for 01/24: Fulton 2010
Sun. January 31
     9:00 AM SDA 2010 vs. CNY Premier 2009 1
Byes for 01/31: Fulton 2010