Soccer - JV Girls Division Schedule

Date / Time Away vs. Home Field
Sun. November 15
     12:00 PM Flash SC vs. Baldwinsville 2
Byes for 11/15: Syracuse City FC ,West Genny
Sun. November 22
     1:30 PM Flash SC vs. Baldwinsville 1
Byes for 11/22: Syracuse City FC ,West Genny
Sat. November 28
     1:00 AM No Games vs. Happy Thanksgiving 1
Byes for 11/28: Baldwinsville ,Flash SC ,Syracuse City FC ,West Genny
Sun. December 6
     12:00 PM Baldwinsville vs. Syracuse City FC 1
     2:00 PM West Genny vs. Flash SC 1
Sun. December 13
     12:00 PM West Genny vs. Baldwinsville 1
     12:00 PM Syracuse City FC vs. Flash SC 2
Sun. December 20
     12:00 PM Flash SC vs. Baldwinsville 1
     3:00 PM Syracuse City FC vs. West Genny 1
Sun. December 27
     1:00 AM No Games vs. Christmas Break 1
Byes for 12/27: Baldwinsville ,Flash SC ,Syracuse City FC ,West Genny
Sun. January 3
     2:00 PM West Genny vs. Flash SC 1
     2:00 PM Syracuse City FC vs. Baldwinsville 2
Sun. January 10
     11:00 AM Flash SC vs. Syracuse City FC 1
     12:00 PM West Genny vs. Syracuse City FC 1
Byes for 01/10: Baldwinsville
Sun. January 17
     1:00 PM Baldwinsville vs. West Genny 2
     3:00 PM Syracuse City FC vs. Flash SC 2
Sun. January 24
     2:00 PM Syracuse City FC vs. Flash SC 1
     3:00 PM West Genny vs. Baldwinsville 1
     4:00 PM West Genny vs. CNYFSC Lightning 1
Sun. January 31
     1:00 PM Syracuse City FC vs. West Genny 2
     2:00 PM Baldwinsville vs. Syracuse City FC 1
Byes for 01/31: Flash SC