Soccer - Schedule

Date / Time Away vs. Home Field
Sun. January 10
     5:00 PM Pass The Balls vs. The Sunday Special 1
     9:00 PM Netsix & Chill vs. The RSM's 1
Byes for 01/10: CNY Premier ,The Soggy Meatballs
Sun. January 17
     7:00 PM The RSM's vs. CNY Premier 2
     8:00 PM The Sunday Special vs. Netsix & Chill 2
Byes for 01/17: Pass The Balls ,The Soggy Meatballs
Sun. January 24
     6:00 PM The RSM's vs. Pass The Balls 2
     8:00 PM Netsix & Chill vs. CNY Premier 1
Byes for 01/24: The Soggy Meatballs ,The Sunday Special
Sun. January 31
     3:00 PM The Sunday Special vs. The RSM's 1
     5:00 PM Pass The Balls vs. CNY Premier 2
Byes for 01/31: Netsix & Chill ,The Soggy Meatballs
Sun. February 7
     1:00 AM NO GAMES vs. SUPER BOWL 1
Byes for 02/07: CNY Premier ,Netsix & Chill ,Pass The Balls ,The Soggy Meatballs ,The Sunday Special
Sun. February 14
     5:00 PM The Sunday Special vs. CNY Premier 2
     7:00 PM Netsix & Chill vs. Pass The Balls 2
Byes for 02/14: The Soggy Meatballs
Sun. February 21
     6:00 PM The Sunday Special vs. Pass The Balls 2
     7:00 PM CNY Premier vs. The RSM's 2
     8:00 PM Netsix & Chill vs. The RSM's 2
Byes for 02/21: The Soggy Meatballs
Sun. February 28
     5:00 PM Comeback Szn vs. The RSM's 2
     8:00 PM CNY Premier vs. Netsix & Chill 2
Byes for 02/28: Pass The Balls ,The Soggy Meatballs ,The Sunday Special
Sun. March 7
     4:00 PM Pass The Balls vs. CNY Premier 1
     8:00 PM The Sunday Special vs. The RSM's 2
     9:00 PM Netsix & Chill vs. The Sunday Special 2
Byes for 03/07: The Soggy Meatballs
Sun. March 14
     4:00 PM RSM's vs. Pass The Balls 2
     5:00 PM Pass The Balls vs. Netsix & Chill 2
     6:00 PM The Sunday Special vs. CNY Premier 2
Byes for 03/14: The Soggy Meatballs
Sun. March 21
     3:45 PM 1st Place - CNY Premier vs. 4th Place - Pass The Balls 1
     4:30 PM 2nd Place - Netsix & Chill vs. 3rd Place - Sunday Special 1
     5:15 PM 4B Division vs. Championship Game 1
Byes for 03/21: CNY Premier ,Netsix & Chill ,Pass The Balls ,The Soggy Meatballs ,The Sunday Special