Soccer - JV Girls 11v11 Schedule

Date / Time Away vs. Home Field
Sun. May 9
     11:00 AM WSFC JV Blue vs. Sounders Rush 2005 1
Byes for 05/09: Flash SC ,Invictus 05/06 Girls ,Krajisnik FC 2006 ,Syracuse City FC ,WSFC JV Gray
Sun. May 16
     3:00 PM Sounders Rush 2005 vs. WSFC JV Gray 2
     4:30 PM Flash SC vs. WSFC JV Blue 2
Byes for 05/16: Invictus 05/06 Girls ,Krajisnik FC 2006 ,Syracuse City FC
Sat. May 22
     10:20 AM Invictus 07G vs. WSFC JV Blue 1
     12:00 PM Flash SC vs. Invictus 05/06 Girls 3
Byes for 05/22: Krajisnik FC 2006 ,Sounders Rush 2005 ,Syracuse City FC ,WSFC JV Gray
Sun. May 23
     9:00 AM Flash SC vs. WSFC JV Gray 1
Byes for 05/23: Invictus 05/06 Girls ,Krajisnik FC 2006 ,Sounders Rush 2005 ,Syracuse City FC ,WSFC JV Blue
Sat. May 29
     10:20 AM Sounders Rush 2005 vs. Krajisnik FC 2006 2
Byes for 05/29: Flash SC ,Invictus 05/06 Girls ,Syracuse City FC ,WSFC JV Blue ,WSFC JV Gray
Sun. May 30
     11:40 AM Flash SC vs. Syracuse City FC 1
Byes for 05/30: Invictus 05/06 Girls ,Krajisnik FC 2006 ,Sounders Rush 2005 ,WSFC JV Blue ,WSFC JV Gray
Sat. June 5
     9:00 AM Flash SC vs. Sounders Rush 2005 1
     10:20 AM Krajisnik FC 2006 vs. Invictus 05/06 Girls 3
Byes for 06/05: Syracuse City FC ,WSFC JV Blue ,WSFC JV Gray
Sun. June 6
     10:20 AM WSFC JV Gray vs. WSFC JV Blue 1
Byes for 06/06: Flash SC ,Invictus 05/06 Girls ,Krajisnik FC 2006 ,Sounders Rush 2005 ,Syracuse City FC
Sat. June 12
     1:00 PM Syracuse City FC vs. Sounders Rush 2005 1
Byes for 06/12: Flash SC ,Invictus 05/06 Girls ,Krajisnik FC 2006 ,WSFC JV Blue ,WSFC JV Gray
Sun. June 13
     10:20 AM Invictus 05/06 Girls vs. WSFC JV Gray 1
     3:00 PM Krajisnik FC 2006 vs. Pappalardo FC 1
Byes for 06/13: Flash SC ,Sounders Rush 2005 ,Syracuse City FC ,WSFC JV Blue
Sat. June 19
     1:00 AM BYE WEEKEND vs. NO GAMES 1
Byes for 06/19: Flash SC ,Invictus 05/06 Girls ,Krajisnik FC 2006 ,Sounders Rush 2005 ,Syracuse City FC ,WSFC JV Blue ,WSFC JV Gray
Sun. June 20
     1:00 AM BYE WEEKEND vs. NO GAMES 1
Byes for 06/20: Flash SC ,Invictus 05/06 Girls ,Krajisnik FC 2006 ,Sounders Rush 2005 ,Syracuse City FC ,WSFC JV Blue ,WSFC JV Gray
Sat. June 26
     1:45 PM Invictus 2007 G vs. Flash SC 1
     3:15 PM Invictus 2007 G vs. WSFC JV Gray 2
Byes for 06/26: Invictus 05/06 Girls ,Krajisnik FC 2006 ,Sounders Rush 2005 ,Syracuse City FC ,WSFC JV Blue
Sun. June 27
     9:00 AM WSFC JV Blue vs. Krajisnik FC 2006 1
     2:20 PM Sounders Rush 2005 vs. Invictus 05/06 Girls 1
Byes for 06/27: Flash SC ,Syracuse City FC ,WSFC JV Gray
Sat. July 10
     11:40 AM Syracuse City FC vs. Krajisnik FC 2006 1
     1:00 PM Syracuse City FC vs. WSFC JV Gray 1
Byes for 07/10: Flash SC ,Invictus 05/06 Girls ,Sounders Rush 2005 ,WSFC JV Blue
Sun. July 11
     11:40 AM Flash SC vs. WSFC JV Gray 1
     11:40 AM Krajisnik FC 2006 vs. Sounders Rush 2005 3
Byes for 07/11: Invictus 05/06 Girls ,Syracuse City FC ,WSFC JV Blue
Sat. July 17
     11:40 AM Sounders Rush 2005 vs. Krajisnik FC 2006 n/a
Byes for 07/17: Flash SC ,Invictus 05/06 Girls ,Syracuse City FC ,WSFC JV Blue ,WSFC JV Gray
Sun. July 18
     9:00 AM WSFC JV Blue vs. Syracuse City FC n/a
     10:20 AM Flash SC vs. Syracuse City FC 1
Byes for 07/18: Invictus 05/06 Girls ,Krajisnik FC 2006 ,Sounders Rush 2005 ,WSFC JV Gray
Sat. July 24
     9:00 AM Flash SC vs. Sounders Rush 2005 2
Byes for 07/24: Invictus 05/06 Girls ,Krajisnik FC 2006 ,Syracuse City FC ,WSFC JV Blue ,WSFC JV Gray
Sat. July 31
     10:20 AM Krajisnik FC 2006 vs. Flash SC 2
     11:40 AM Krajisnik FC 2006 vs. WSFC JV Blue 2
Byes for 07/31: Invictus 05/06 Girls ,Sounders Rush 2005 ,Syracuse City FC ,WSFC JV Gray