Soccer - 2010/11 Boys (Green) 7v7 Schedule

Date / Time Away vs. Home Field
Sat. November 20
     8:50 AM Hounds vs. Jays 2
     3:15 PM Invictus FC U12 vs. Chittenango FC 2
Byes for 11/20: FM Sting ,Invictus FC U11
Sat. December 4
     7:00 AM Hounds vs. FM Sting 1
     6:00 PM Syracuse Rush 2012 Blue vs. Jays 2
     8:45 PM Invictus FC U11 vs. Invictus FC U12 1
Byes for 12/04: Chittenango FC
Sat. December 11
     2:20 PM Invictus FC U12 vs. FM Sting 2
     3:15 PM Chittenango FC vs. Invictus FC U11 2
Byes for 12/11: Hounds ,Jays
Sat. December 25
     1:00 AM No Games vs. Holiday Break 1
Byes for 12/25: Chittenango FC ,FM Sting ,Hounds ,Invictus FC U11 ,Invictus FC U12 ,Jays
Thu. December 30
     12:30 PM Hounds vs. Jays 1
     6:00 PM Invictus FC U11 vs. Chittenango FC 1
     6:55 PM FM Sting vs. Chittenango FC 1
Byes for 12/30: Invictus FC U12
Sat. January 1
     1:00 AM No Games vs. Happy New Years! 1
Byes for 01/01: Chittenango FC ,FM Sting ,Hounds ,Invictus FC U11 ,Invictus FC U12 ,Jays
Sat. January 8
     7:55 AM Hounds vs. Chittenango FC 2
     5:05 PM Invictus FC U11 vs. FM Sting 2
     6:00 PM Invictus FC U12 vs. Jays 2
Mon. January 17
     6:00 PM Invictus FC U11 vs. Hounds 1
     6:55 PM Jays vs. Invictus FC U12 1
Byes for 01/17: Chittenango FC ,FM Sting
Sat. January 22
     3:15 PM Jays vs. Chittenango FC 1
     4:10 PM Invictus FC U12 vs. Hounds 1
     5:05 PM Invictus FC U11 vs. FM Sting 1
Sat. February 5
     12:30 PM Chittenango FC vs. Hounds 2
     1:25 PM FM Sting vs. Jays 2
     2:20 PM Invictus FC U12 vs. Invictus FC U11 2
Sat. February 12
     3:15 PM Hounds vs. Chittenango FC 1
     4:10 PM Jays vs. Invictus FC U11 1
     5:05 PM FM Sting vs. Invictus FC U11 1
     6:00 PM FM Sting vs. Invictus FC U12 1