Soccer - JV Girls Division Schedule & Standings

Standings

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 West Genny 6 18 6 0 0 44 9
2 Flash SC 8 18 6 2 0 39 15
3 Baldwinsville 7 3 1 6 0 18 42
4 Syracuse City FC 7 3 1 6 0 9 44

Schedule & Results

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sun. November 15
     12:00 PM 11 Flash SC vs. Baldwinsville 2 2
Byes for 11/15: Syracuse City FC ,West Genny
Sun. November 22
     1:30 PM 4 Flash SC vs. Baldwinsville 1 1
Byes for 11/22: Syracuse City FC ,West Genny
Sat. November 28
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. Happy Thanksgiving _ 1
Byes for 11/28: Baldwinsville ,Flash SC ,Syracuse City FC ,West Genny
Sun. December 6
     12:00 PM 8 Baldwinsville vs. Syracuse City FC 1 1
     2:00 PM 4 West Genny vs. Flash SC 1 1
Sun. December 13
     12:00 PM 8 West Genny vs. Baldwinsville 2 1
     12:00 PM 0 Syracuse City FC vs. Flash SC 3 2
Sun. December 20
     12:00 PM 4 Flash SC vs. Baldwinsville 0 1
     3:00 PM 1 Syracuse City FC vs. West Genny 7 1
Sun. December 27
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. Christmas Break _ 1
Byes for 12/27: Baldwinsville ,Flash SC ,Syracuse City FC ,West Genny
Sun. January 3
     2:00 PM 6 West Genny vs. Flash SC 2 1
     2:00 PM 4 Syracuse City FC vs. Baldwinsville 3 2
Sun. January 10
     11:00 AM 11 Flash SC vs. Syracuse City FC 2 1
     12:00 PM 9 West Genny vs. Syracuse City FC 1 1
Byes for 01/10: Baldwinsville
Sun. January 17
     1:00 PM 2 Baldwinsville vs. West Genny 10 2
     3:00 PM 0 Syracuse City FC vs. Flash SC 3 2
Sun. January 24
     2:00 PM _ Syracuse City FC vs. Flash SC _ 1
     3:00 PM _ West Genny vs. Baldwinsville _ 1
     4:00 PM _ West Genny vs. CNYFSC Lightning _ 1
Sun. January 31
     1:00 PM _ Syracuse City FC vs. West Genny _ 2
     2:00 PM _ Baldwinsville vs. Syracuse City FC _ 1
Byes for 01/31: Flash SC