Soccer - Adult Coed Indoor Winter Session 2 - Division 1 Schedule & Standings

Standings

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Hypervenom 6 12 4 2 0 32 18
2 Duskees Bar & Grill 5 12 4 1 0 30 28
3 Purple Cobras 5 6 2 3 0 16 19

Schedule & Results

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sun. January 3
     6:00 PM 1 Hypervenom vs. Purple Cobras 2 1
Byes for 01/03: Duskees Bar & Grill
Sun. January 10
     7:00 PM 9 Hypervenom vs. Duskees Bar & Grill 3 2
     8:00 PM 3 Purple Cobras vs. Duskees Bar & Grill 5 2
Sun. January 17
     6:00 PM 1 M5 Supermaz vs. Hypervenom 6 1
     8:00 PM 6 Red Cards vs. Duskees Bar & Grill 9 1
Byes for 01/17: Purple Cobras
Sun. January 24
     5:00 PM 6 Goal Diggers vs. Hypervenom 7 1
Byes for 01/24: Duskees Bar & Grill ,Purple Cobras
Sun. January 31
     6:00 PM 5 Purple Cobras vs. Hypervenom 4 2
     8:00 PM 7 Subline Express vs. Duskees Bar & Grill 8 2
Sun. February 7
     1:00 AM _ NO GAMES vs. SUPER BOWL _ 1
Byes for 02/07: Duskees Bar & Grill ,Hypervenom ,Purple Cobras
Sun. February 14
     5:00 PM 3 Purple Cobras vs. Subline Express 4 1
     6:00 PM 1 Legends of the Hidden Temple vs. Hypervenom 5 2
Byes for 02/14: Duskees Bar & Grill
Sun. February 21
     5:00 PM 3 Purple Cobras vs. Duskees Bar & Grill 5 2
Byes for 02/21: Hypervenom
Sun. February 28
     6:00 PM _ Hypervenom vs. Duskees Bar & Grill _ 2
     8:00 PM _ Red Cards vs. Purple Cobras _ 1
Sun. March 7
     6:00 PM _ Goal Diggers vs. Duskees Bar & Grill _ 1
     9:00 PM _ Purple Cobras vs. Hypervenom _ 1
Sun. March 14
     7:00 PM _ Purple Cobras vs. Duskees Bar & Grill _ 2
Byes for 03/14: Hypervenom
Sun. March 21
     6:00 PM _ 1st Place vs. 3rd Place _ 1
     7:00 PM _ 2nd Place vs. 3rd Place _ 1
     8:00 PM _ 1st Place vs. 2nd Place _ 1
Byes for 03/21: Duskees Bar & Grill ,Hypervenom ,Purple Cobras