Soccer - Adult Coed Indoor Winter Session 2 - Division 4B Schedule & Standings

Standings

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 CNY Premier 5 13 4 0 1 28 12
2 The Sunday Special 5 10 3 1 1 23 16
3 Netsix & Chill 5 9 3 2 0 24 13
4 Pass The Balls 5 6 2 3 0 21 24
5 The RSM's 6 0 0 6 0 6 37

Schedule & Results

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sun. January 10
     5:00 PM 3 Pass The Balls vs. The Sunday Special 5 1
     9:00 PM 4 Netsix & Chill vs. The RSM's 1 1
Byes for 01/10: CNY Premier
Sun. January 17
     7:00 PM 1 The RSM's vs. CNY Premier 7 2
     8:00 PM 4 The Sunday Special vs. Netsix & Chill 2 2
Byes for 01/17: Pass The Balls
Sun. January 24
     6:00 PM 2 The RSM's vs. Pass The Balls 7 2
     8:00 PM 3 Netsix & Chill vs. CNY Premier 4 1
Byes for 01/24: The Sunday Special
Sun. January 31
     3:00 PM 5 The Sunday Special vs. The RSM's 0 1
     5:00 PM 2 Pass The Balls vs. CNY Premier 5 2
Byes for 01/31: Netsix & Chill
Sun. February 7
     1:00 AM _ NO GAMES vs. SUPER BOWL _ 1
Byes for 02/07: CNY Premier ,Netsix & Chill ,Pass The Balls ,The RSM's ,The Sunday Special
Sun. February 14
     5:00 PM 5 The Sunday Special vs. CNY Premier 5 2
     7:00 PM 8 Netsix & Chill vs. Pass The Balls 3 2
Byes for 02/14: The RSM's
Sun. February 21
     6:00 PM 4 The Sunday Special vs. Pass The Balls 6 2
     7:00 PM 7 CNY Premier vs. The RSM's 1 2
     8:00 PM 7 Netsix & Chill vs. The RSM's 1 2
Sun. February 28
     5:00 PM _ Pass The Balls vs. The RSM's _ 2
     8:00 PM _ CNY Premier vs. Netsix & Chill _ 2
Byes for 02/28: The Sunday Special
Sun. March 7
     4:00 PM _ Pass The Balls vs. CNY Premier _ 1
     8:00 PM _ The Sunday Special vs. The RSM's _ 2
     9:00 PM _ Netsix & Chill vs. The Sunday Special _ 2
Sun. March 14
     5:00 PM _ Pass The Balls vs. Netsix & Chill _ 2
     6:00 PM _ The Sunday Special vs. CNY Premier _ 2
Byes for 03/14: The RSM's