Soccer - 2009 Boys 9v9 Schedule & Standings

Standings

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Upstate Elite SA 2009 7 21 7 0 0 48 15
2 SDA 2010 6 13 4 1 1 26 16
3 Invictus FC 2009 Boys 4 3 1 3 0 13 21
4 Krajisnik FC 2009 6 3 1 5 0 12 37
5 Tillies Touch 3 1 0 2 1 16 21

Schedule & Results

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sat. May 15
     9:10 AM 1 CNY Premier 2010 Boys vs. SDA 2010 4 1
Byes for 05/15: Invictus FC 2009 Boys ,Krajisnik FC 2009 ,Tillies Touch ,Upstate Elite SA 2009
Sun. May 16
     9:00 AM 3 Upstate Elite SA 2009 vs. SDA 2010 2 5
Byes for 05/16: Invictus FC 2009 Boys ,Krajisnik FC 2009 ,Tillies Touch
Sat. May 22
     9:00 AM 2 Invictus FC 2009 Boys vs. Upstate Elite SA 2009 9 5
Byes for 05/22: Krajisnik FC 2009 ,SDA 2010 ,Tillies Touch
Sun. June 6
     11:20 AM 1 CNY Premier 2010 Boys vs. SDA 2010 3 4
Byes for 06/06: Invictus FC 2009 Boys ,Krajisnik FC 2009 ,Tillies Touch ,Upstate Elite SA 2009
Sat. June 12
     10:20 AM 5 SDA 2010 vs. Tillies Touch 4 4
Byes for 06/12: Invictus FC 2009 Boys ,Krajisnik FC 2009 ,Upstate Elite SA 2009
Sat. June 19
     1:00 AM _ BYE WEEKEND vs. NO GAMES _ 1
Byes for 06/19: Invictus FC 2009 Boys ,Krajisnik FC 2009 ,SDA 2010 ,Tillies Touch ,Upstate Elite SA 2009
Sun. June 20
     1:00 AM _ BYE WEEKEND vs. NO GAMES _ 1
Byes for 06/20: Invictus FC 2009 Boys ,Krajisnik FC 2009 ,SDA 2010 ,Tillies Touch ,Upstate Elite SA 2009
Sat. June 26
     1:45 PM 8 Upstate Elite SA 2009 vs. Krajisnik FC 2009 1 4
     2:55 PM 5 Krajisnik FC 2009 vs. Invictus FC 2009 Boys 1 4
Byes for 06/26: SDA 2010 ,Tillies Touch
Fri. July 9
     6:20 PM 4 Tillies Touch vs. SDA 2010 4 1
Byes for 07/09: Invictus FC 2009 Boys ,Krajisnik FC 2009 ,Upstate Elite SA 2009
Sat. July 17
     11:20 AM 7 Upstate Elite SA 2009 vs. Krajisnik FC 2009 1 2
     12:30 PM 2 Krajisnik FC 2009 vs. Invictus FC 2009 Boys 9 2
     1:00 PM 8 Tillies Touch vs. Upstate Elite SA 2009 12 1
Byes for 07/17: SDA 2010
Sun. July 18
     11:20 AM _ Invictus FC 2009 Boys vs. Tillies Touch _ 1
Byes for 07/18: Krajisnik FC 2009 ,SDA 2010 ,Upstate Elite SA 2009
Sun. July 25
     11:20 AM 3 Krajisnik FC 2009 vs. SDA 2010 8 5
     12:30 PM 4 Upstate Elite SA 2009 vs. Krajisnik FC 2009 0 4
     1:40 PM 5 Upstate Elite SA 2009 vs. Invictus FC 2009 Boys 1 5
Byes for 07/25: Tillies Touch
Sat. July 31
     10:10 AM _ Upstate Elite SA 2009 vs. Tillies Touch _ 4
Byes for 07/31: Invictus FC 2009 Boys ,Krajisnik FC 2009 ,SDA 2010