Soccer - Varsity Boys 6v6 Schedule & Standings

Standings

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Pique Blinders 6 16 5 0 1 52 15
2 Fury 6 12 4 2 0 38 27
3 The Goats 6 7 2 3 1 28 37
4 Phoenix 6 0 0 6 0 11 50

Schedule & Results

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sat. November 6
     7:50 PM _ The Goats vs. Phoenix _ 1
Byes for 11/06: Fury ,Pique Blinders
Sat. November 13
     9:40 PM 2 Phoenix vs. Fury 9 1
     9:40 PM 0 The Goats vs. Pique Blinders 12 2
Sat. November 20
     9:40 PM 8 Fury vs. The Goats 2 1
     9:40 PM 7 Pique Blinders vs. Phoenix 4 2
Sat. November 27
     6:55 PM 7 Pique Blinders vs. Fury 1 2
     7:50 PM 8 The Goats vs. Phoenix 4 2
Sat. December 11
     9:40 PM _ Pique Blinders vs. The Goats _ 2
     10:30 PM _ Phoenix vs. Fury _ 1
Sat. December 18
     8:45 PM 3 The Goats vs. Fury 6 2
     9:40 PM 7 Pique Blinders vs. Phoenix 0 2
Sat. December 25
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. Holiday Break _ 1
Byes for 12/25: Fury ,Phoenix ,Pique Blinders ,The Goats
Sat. January 1
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. Happy New Years! _ 1
Byes for 01/01: Fury ,Phoenix ,Pique Blinders ,The Goats
Sat. January 8
     10:30 PM 13 Pique Blinders vs. Fury 4 1
     10:30 PM 9 The Goats vs. Phoenix 1 2
Sat. January 15
     10:30 PM 6 The Goats vs. Pique Blinders 6 1
     10:30 PM 0 Phoenix vs. Fury 10 2
Sat. January 22
     10:30 PM _ The Goats vs. Fury _ 1
     10:30 PM _ Phoenix vs. Pique Blinders _ 2
Sat. January 29
     9:40 PM _ The Goats vs. Pique Blinders _ 1
     10:30 PM _ Fury vs. Phoenix _ 1