Soccer - 2010/11 Boys (Green) 7v7 Schedule & Standings

Standings

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Invictus FC U12 4 12 4 0 0 32 10
2 Hounds 4 9 3 1 0 19 16
3 Invictus FC U11 3 6 2 1 0 11 8
4 FM Sting 4 6 2 2 0 21 17
5 Jays 4 0 0 4 0 6 25
6 Chittenango FC 4 0 0 4 0 5 26

Schedule & Results

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sat. November 20
     8:50 AM 6 Hounds vs. Jays 4 2
     3:15 PM 11 Invictus FC U12 vs. Chittenango FC 2 2
Byes for 11/20: FM Sting ,Invictus FC U11
Sat. December 4
     7:00 AM 4 Hounds vs. FM Sting 10 1
     6:00 PM 8 Syracuse Rush 2012 Blue vs. Jays 0 2
     8:45 PM 4 Invictus FC U11 vs. Invictus FC U12 5 1
Byes for 12/04: Chittenango FC
Sat. December 11
     2:20 PM 9 Invictus FC U12 vs. FM Sting 3 2
     3:15 PM _ Chittenango FC vs. Invictus FC U11 _ 2
Byes for 12/11: Hounds ,Jays
Sat. December 25
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. Holiday Break _ 1
Byes for 12/25: Chittenango FC ,FM Sting ,Hounds ,Invictus FC U11 ,Invictus FC U12 ,Jays
Thu. December 30
     12:30 PM 4 Hounds vs. Jays 1 1
     6:00 PM 4 Invictus FC U11 vs. Chittenango FC 1 1
     6:55 PM 6 FM Sting vs. Chittenango FC 1 1
Byes for 12/30: Invictus FC U12
Sat. January 1
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. Happy New Years! _ 1
Byes for 01/01: Chittenango FC ,FM Sting ,Hounds ,Invictus FC U11 ,Invictus FC U12 ,Jays
Sat. January 8
     7:55 AM 5 Hounds vs. Chittenango FC 1 2
     5:05 PM 3 Invictus FC U11 vs. FM Sting 2 2
     6:00 PM 7 Invictus FC U12 vs. Jays 1 2
Mon. January 17
     6:00 PM _ Invictus FC U11 vs. Hounds _ 1
     6:55 PM _ Jays vs. Invictus FC U12 _ 1
Byes for 01/17: Chittenango FC ,FM Sting
Sat. January 22
     3:15 PM _ Jays vs. Chittenango FC _ 1
     4:10 PM _ Invictus FC U12 vs. Hounds _ 1
     5:05 PM _ Invictus FC U11 vs. FM Sting _ 1
Sat. February 5
     12:30 PM _ Chittenango FC vs. Hounds _ 2
     1:25 PM _ FM Sting vs. Jays _ 2
     2:20 PM _ Invictus FC U12 vs. Invictus FC U11 _ 2
Sat. February 12
     3:15 PM _ Hounds vs. Chittenango FC _ 1
     4:10 PM _ Jays vs. Invictus FC U11 _ 1
     5:05 PM _ FM Sting vs. Invictus FC U11 _ 1
     6:00 PM _ FM Sting vs. Invictus FC U12 _ 1