Soccer - 2014 COED 7v7 (FRI) Schedule & Standings

Standings

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 CNY Premier Black 2014 girls 6 15 5 1 0 36 19
2 CNY Premier Pink 2014 girls 6 15 5 1 0 33 19
3 CNYFSC Dynamo 8 7 2 5 1 26 32
4 CNYFSC Galaxy 8 4 1 6 1 18 43

Schedule & Results

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Fri. May 27
     5:15 PM 0 CNYFSC Galaxy vs. CNYFSC Dynamo 0 4
Byes for 05/27: CNY Premier Black 2014 girls ,CNY Premier Pink 2014 girls
Fri. June 3
     6:10 PM 1 CNYFSC Dynamo vs. CNY Premier Black 2014 girls 3 4
     7:05 PM 8 CNY Premier Pink 2014 girls vs. CNYFSC Galaxy 1 4
Fri. June 10
     5:15 PM 6 CNY Premier Black 2014 girls vs. CNYFSC Galaxy 5 4
     6:10 PM 3 CNY Premier Pink 2014 girls vs. CNYFSC Dynamo 6 4
Fri. June 17
     5:15 PM 5 CNYFSC Dynamo vs. CNY Premier Black 2014 girls 7 4
     6:10 PM 3 CNYFSC Galaxy vs. CNY Premier Pink 2014 girls 6 4
Fri. June 24
     5:15 PM 4 CNYFSC Galaxy vs. CNYFSC Dynamo 2 4
Byes for 06/24: CNY Premier Black 2014 girls ,CNY Premier Pink 2014 girls
Fri. July 1
     6:10 PM 0 CNYFSC Galaxy vs. CNY Premier Black 2014 girls 8 4
     7:05 PM 4 CNYFSC Dynamo vs. CNY Premier Pink 2014 girls 7 4
Fri. July 8
     5:15 PM 5 CNYFSC Dynamo vs. CNY Premier Black 2014 girls 4 4
     6:10 PM 2 CNYFSC Galaxy vs. CNY Premier Pink 2014 girls 5 4
Fri. July 15
     6:10 PM 3 CNYFSC Galaxy vs. CNY Premier Black 2014 girls 8 5a
     7:05 PM 3 CNYFSC Dynamo vs. CNY Premier Pink 2014 girls 4 5a
Fri. July 22
     5:15 PM _ CNYFSC Galaxy vs. CNYFSC Dynamo _ 4
Byes for 07/22: CNY Premier Black 2014 girls ,CNY Premier Pink 2014 girls
Fri. July 29
     5:15 PM _ CNYFSC Dynamo vs. CNYFSC Galaxy _ 6
Byes for 07/29: CNY Premier Black 2014 girls ,CNY Premier Pink 2014 girls