soccerball

  Schedule

printer print friendly schedule (PDF)

Schedule

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Away vs. Home Field
Wed. July 22
     6:00 PM Balls to the Wall vs. Blackwater FC 5b
Byes for 07/22: FC Inter ,Gino & Joes Liverpool ,Hypervenom 2.0
Wed. July 29
     6:40 PM FC Inter vs. Gino & Joes Liverpool 5a
Byes for 07/29: Balls to the Wall ,Blackwater FC ,Hypervenom 2.0
Wed. August 5
     5:35 PM Gino & Joes Liverpool vs. Blackwater FC 5b
     6:30 PM Hypervenom 2.0 vs. Balls to the Wall 5b
     7:25 PM FC 1nter vs. Hypervenom 2.0 5b
Byes for 08/05: FC Inter
Wed. August 12
     5:30 PM FC Inter vs. Blackwater FC 5b
     6:25 PM FC Inter vs. Balls to the Wall 5b
     7:20 PM Hypervenom 2.0 vs. Gino & Joes Liverpool 5b
Wed. August 19
     6:00 PM Hypervenom 2.0 vs. Blackwater FC 6
     7:00 PM Balls to the Wall vs. Gino & Joes Liverpool 4
Byes for 08/19: FC Inter
Wed. August 26
     6:00 PM Blackwater FC vs. Balls to the Wall 5a
     7:00 PM Gino & Joes Liverpool vs. FC Inter 5a
Byes for 08/26: Hypervenom 2.0
Wed. September 2
     6:00 PM FC Inter vs. Hypervenom 2.0 3a
     7:00 PM Blackwater FC vs. Gino & Joes Liverpool 3a
     7:00 PM Hypervenom 2.0 vs. Balls to the Wall 6
Wed. September 9
     5:50 PM Blackwater FC vs. FC Inter 5a
     6:50 PM Hypervenom 2.0 vs. Gino & Joes Liverpool 5b
Byes for 09/09: Balls to the Wall
Wed. September 16
     5:40 PM Blackwater FC vs. Hypervenom 2.0 2b
     6:40 PM Balls to the Wall vs. FC Inter 2b
Byes for 09/16: Gino & Joes Liverpool
Wed. September 23
     5:25 PM Hypervenom 2.0 vs. FC Inter 3a
     6:25 PM Balls to the Wall vs. Gino & Joes Liverpool 3a
Byes for 09/23: Blackwater FC
Wed. September 30
     5:25 PM 2nd Place - Hypervenom 2.0 vs. 3rd Place - Gino & Joes L'Pool 5b
     5:25 PM 1st Place - Blackwater FC vs. 4th Place - FC Inter 6
     6:10 PM Men's 2nd Division vs. Championship Game 6
Byes for 09/30: Balls to the Wall ,Blackwater FC ,FC Inter ,Gino & Joes Liverpool ,Hypervenom 2.0

 

Support our sponsors