soccerball

 Women's League Winter 3 Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Misfits 8 16 5 2 1 32 20
2 Wild Horse 8 15 5 3 0 15 18
3 Wolves 8 10 3 4 1 28 29
4 Sammy's Mini Mart 8 6 2 6 0 20 28

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Thu. March 18
     8:20 PM 4 Misfits vs. Wolves 4 1
     9:10 PM 0 Sammy's Mini Mart vs. Wild Horse 2 1
Thu. March 25
     8:20 PM 4 Misfits vs. Sammy's Mini Mart 2 2
     9:15 PM 2 Wild Horse vs. Wolves 5 2
Thu. April 1
     9:00 PM 8 Wolves vs. Sammy's Mini Mart 2 1
Byes for 04/01: Misfits ,Wild Horse
Thu. April 8
     8:55 PM 0 Sammy's Mini Mart vs. Wild Horse 1 1
     8:55 PM 1 Wolves vs. Misfits 5 2
Thu. April 15
     8:55 PM 3 Wild Horse vs. Misfits 2 1
     8:55 PM 5 Wolves vs. Sammy's Mini Mart 4 2
Thu. April 22
     9:00 PM 3 Wild Horse vs. Wolves 0 1
     9:00 PM 5 Misfits vs. Sammy's Mini Mart 4 2
Thu. April 29
     1:00 AM _ NO GAMES vs. NO GAMES _ 1
Byes for 04/29: Misfits ,Sammy's Mini Mart ,Wild Horse ,Wolves
Thu. May 6
     9:00 PM 3 Wild Horse vs. Misfits 2 1
     9:00 PM 2 Wolves vs. Sammy's Mini Mart 4 2
Thu. May 13
     9:00 PM 4 Sammy's Mini Mart vs. Wild Horse 1 1
     9:00 PM 3 Wolves vs. Misfits 5 2
Thu. May 20
     9:00 PM 0 Wild Horse vs. Misfits 5 1
Byes for 05/20: Sammy's Mini Mart ,Wolves
Thu. May 27
     9:00 PM _ 1st Place - Misfits vs. 4th Place - Sammy's Mini Mart _ 1
     9:00 PM _ 2nd Place - Wild Horse vs. 3rd Place - Wolves _ 2
     9:45 PM _ Women's League vs. Championship Game _ 1
Byes for 05/27: Misfits ,Sammy's Mini Mart ,Wild Horse ,Wolves

 

Support our sponsors