soccerball

  Schedule

printer print friendly schedule (PDF)

Schedule

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Away vs. Home Field
Sat. November 6
     4:10 PM FM Stingers White vs. CNY Premier 2013 Girls Black 1
     5:05 PM FM Stingers Green vs. Syracuse Rush 2012/2013 Girls 1
Sat. November 20
     5:05 PM Syracuse Rush 2012/2013 Girls vs. FM Stingers White 1
     6:00 PM CNY Premier 2013 Girls Black vs. FM Stingers Green 1
Sat. December 4
     3:15 PM FM Stingers White vs. FM Stingers Green 2
     4:10 PM Syracuse Rush 2012/2013 Girls vs. CNY Premier 2013 Girls Black 2
Sat. December 11
     12:30 PM Fulton United vs. Syracuse Rush 2012/2013 Girls 1
Byes for 12/11: CNY Premier 2013 Girls Black ,FM Stingers Green ,FM Stingers White
Sat. December 18
     11:35 AM Syracuse Rush 2012/2013 Girls vs. FM Stingers Green 2
     12:30 PM CNY Premier 2013 Girls Black vs. FM Stingers White 2
Sat. December 25
     1:00 AM No Games vs. Holiday Break 1
Byes for 12/25: CNY Premier 2013 Girls Black ,FM Stingers Green ,FM Stingers White ,Syracuse Rush 2012/2013 Girls
Sat. January 1
     1:00 AM No Games vs. Happy New Years! 1
Byes for 01/01: CNY Premier 2013 Girls Black ,FM Stingers Green ,FM Stingers White ,Syracuse Rush 2012/2013 Girls
Sat. January 8
     9:45 AM CNY Premier 2013 Girls Black vs. FM Stingers Green 2
     10:40 AM Syracuse Rush 2012/2013 Girls vs. FM Stingers White 1
Mon. January 17
     10:40 AM Syracuse Rush 2012/2013 Girls vs. CNY Premier 2013 Girls Black 1
     11:35 AM Syracuse Rush 2012/2013 Girls vs. FM Stingers White 1
     12:30 PM FM Stingers Green vs. CNY Premier 2013 Girls Black 1
     1:25 PM FM Stingers Green vs. FM Stingers White 1
Sat. January 22
     7:55 AM Syracuse Rush 2012/2013 Girls vs. FM Stingers Green 2
     8:50 AM CNY Premier 2013 Girls Black vs. FM Stingers White 2
Sat. January 29
     2:20 PM FM Stingers Green vs. CNY Premier 2013 Girls Black 2
     4:10 PM Syracuse Rush 2012/2013 Girls vs. FM Stingers White 2
Sat. February 12
     8:50 AM Fulton United 2011 Girls vs. Syracuse Rush 2012/2013 Girls 2
     9:45 AM Invictus 2011 Girls vs. FM Stingers Green 1
Byes for 02/12: CNY Premier 2013 Girls Black ,FM Stingers White

 

Support our sponsors