soccerball

 CNYFSC JV/Varsity Division Second Session Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 CNYFSC Armadillos 8 15 4 1 3 47 38
2 CNYFSC Komodos 8 13 4 3 1 43 34
3 CNYFSC Iguanas 8 9 2 3 3 34 43
4 CNYFSC Scorpions 8 7 2 5 1 32 41

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sat. February 26
     6:00 PM 5 CNYFSC Komodos vs. CNYFSC Armadillos 10 1
     6:55 PM 5 CNYFSC Iguanas vs. CNYFSC Scorpions 2 1
Sat. March 5
     6:55 PM 3 CNYFSC Iguanas vs. CNYFSC Armadillos 3 1
Byes for 03/05: CNYFSC Komodos ,CNYFSC Scorpions
Sat. March 12
     6:55 PM 2 CNYFSC Komodos vs. CNYFSC Scorpions 4 1
Byes for 03/12: CNYFSC Armadillos ,CNYFSC Iguanas
Sat. March 19
     1:00 AM _ Dog Show Weekend vs. No Games _ 1
Byes for 03/19: CNYFSC Armadillos ,CNYFSC Iguanas ,CNYFSC Komodos ,CNYFSC Scorpions
Sat. March 26
     5:05 PM 6 CNYFSC Armadillos vs. CNYFSC Scorpions 3 1
     6:00 PM 5 CNYFSC Komodos vs. CNYFSC Iguanas 1 1
Sat. April 2
     6:55 PM 3 CNYFSC Scorpions vs. CNYFSC Iguanas 4 2
     7:50 PM 4 CNYFSC Armadillos vs. CNYFSC Komodos 4 2
Sun. April 10
     1:55 PM 6 CNYFSC Komodos vs. CNYFSC Scorpions 7 1
     2:50 PM 6 CNYFSC Armadillos vs. CNYFSC Iguanas 6 1
Sat. April 16
     4:10 PM 5 CNYFSC Iguanas vs. CNYFSC Armadillos 8 1
     5:05 PM 1 CNYFSC Scorpions vs. CNYFSC Komodos 5 1
Sat. April 23
     5:05 PM 3 CNYFSC Iguanas vs. CNYFSC Komodos 9 2
     6:00 PM 5 CNYFSC Scorpions vs. CNYFSC Armadillos 6 2
Sat. May 14
     6:00 PM 4 CNYFSC Armadillos vs. CNYFSC Komodos 7 1
     6:55 PM 7 CNYFSC Scorpions vs. CNYFSC Iguanas 7 1

 

Support our sponsors