log in | register
soccerball

 Flash SC Schedule & Standings

arrow left Back to full JV Girls 11v11 schedule

PrintPrint Friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Flash SC 8 16 5 2 1 31 13

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sun. May 16
     4:30 PM 2 Flash SC vs. WSFC JV Blue 3 2
Sat. May 22
     12:00 PM 1 Flash SC vs. Invictus 05/06 Girls 0 3
Sun. May 23
     9:00 AM 2 Flash SC vs. WSFC JV Gray 1 1
Sun. May 30
     11:40 AM 15 Flash SC vs. Syracuse City FC 1 1
Sat. June 5
     9:00 AM 3 Flash SC vs. Sounders Rush 2005 0 1
Sat. June 26
     1:45 PM 2 Invictus 2007 G vs. Flash SC 1 1
Sun. July 11
     11:40 AM 2 Flash SC vs. WSFC JV Gray 2 1
Sun. July 18
     10:20 AM _ Flash SC vs. Syracuse City FC _ 1
Sat. July 24
     9:00 AM 5 Flash SC vs. Sounders Rush 2005 4 2
Sat. July 31
     10:20 AM _ Krajisnik FC 2006 vs. Flash SC _ 2