log in | register
soccerball

 CNYFSC Dynamo Schedule & Standings

arrow left Back to full 2014 COED 7v7 (FRI) schedule

PrintPrint Friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 CNYFSC Dynamo 8 7 2 5 1 26 32

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Fri. May 27
     5:15 PM 0 CNYFSC Galaxy vs. CNYFSC Dynamo 0 4
Fri. June 3
     6:10 PM 1 CNYFSC Dynamo vs. CNY Premier Black 2014 girls 3 4
Fri. June 10
     6:10 PM 3 CNY Premier Pink 2014 girls vs. CNYFSC Dynamo 6 4
Fri. June 17
     5:15 PM 5 CNYFSC Dynamo vs. CNY Premier Black 2014 girls 7 4
Fri. June 24
     5:15 PM 4 CNYFSC Galaxy vs. CNYFSC Dynamo 2 4
Fri. July 1
     7:05 PM 4 CNYFSC Dynamo vs. CNY Premier Pink 2014 girls 7 4
Fri. July 8
     5:15 PM 5 CNYFSC Dynamo vs. CNY Premier Black 2014 girls 4 4
Fri. July 15
     7:05 PM 3 CNYFSC Dynamo vs. CNY Premier Pink 2014 girls 4 5a
Fri. July 22
     5:15 PM _ CNYFSC Galaxy vs. CNYFSC Dynamo _ 4
Fri. July 29
     5:15 PM _ CNYFSC Dynamo vs. CNYFSC Galaxy _ 6