footbball

 14U 2023 Winter Flag Football Schedule & Standings

printer Download PDF: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Division 1

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties PD PF PA
1 Nightmare 6 18 6 0 0 +129 259 130
2 Victory Academy 6 15 5 1 0 +149 234 85
3 Team Monica 1 6 12 4 2 0 +96 196 100
4 Team Monica 2 6 12 4 2 0 +35 190 155

Division 2

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties PD PF PA
1 CNYFSC Silver 6 9 3 3 0 +26 194 168
2 GBK Inferno 6 6 2 4 0 -51 172 223
3 CNYFSC Green 6 6 2 4 0 -117 107 224
4 Ice Cold 6 3 1 5 0 -69 161 230
5 CNYFSC Orange 6 0 0 6 0 -198 50 248

Schedule & Results

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Fri. December 1
     8:30 PM 0 CNYFSC Orange vs. CNYFSC Green 36 2
     9:20 PM 8 Team Monica 1 vs. Team Monica 2 26 2
Fri. December 8
     8:30 PM 40 Ice Cold vs. GBK Inferno 48 2
     9:20 PM 8 Team Monica 2 vs. Victory Academy 50 2
     10:10 PM 38 Nightmare vs. CNYFSC Silver 20 2
Fri. December 15
     6:50 PM 29 CNYFSC Green vs. GBK Inferno 28 2
     7:40 PM 23 Ice Cold vs. Team Monica 2 42 2
     8:30 PM 0 CNYFSC Orange vs. Team Monica 1 42 2
     9:20 PM 40 Victory Academy vs. CNYFSC Silver 24 2
Fri. December 22
     8:30 PM 6 Team Monica 1 vs. Victory Academy 22 2
     9:20 PM 50 Nightmare vs. CNYFSC Green 8 2
     10:10 PM 48 CNYFSC Silver vs. CNYFSC Orange 8 2
Fri. December 29
     9:20 PM 6 GBK Inferno vs. Team Monica 1 40 1
     9:20 PM 44 CNYFSC Silver vs. CNYFSC Green 8 2
     10:10 PM 42 Team Monica 2 vs. CNYFSC Orange 0 1
     10:10 PM 38 Nightmare vs. Ice Cold 22 2
Fri. January 5
     9:20 PM 22 Team Monica 2 vs. Nightmare 42 2
     10:10 PM 14 CNYFSC Orange vs. GBK Inferno 32 2
Fri. January 12
     9:20 PM 0 Ice Cold vs. Victory Academy 42 2
     10:10 PM 20 CNYFSC Green vs. Team Monica 1 54 2
Fri. January 19
     7:40 PM 28 CNYFSC Orange vs. Ice Cold 48 2
     9:20 PM 46 Team Monica 1 vs. CNYFSC Silver 26 2
     10:10 PM 50 Nightmare vs. GBK Inferno 26 2
Fri. January 26
     9:20 PM 6 CNYFSC Green vs. Victory Academy 48 2
     10:10 PM 32 GBK Inferno vs. Team Monica 2 50 2
Fri. February 2
     8:30 PM 32 CNYFSC Silver vs. Ice Cold 28 2
     9:20 PM 41 Nightmare vs. Victory Academy 32 2
Fri. February 9
     8:30 PM 20 14UA Semis - Monica 2 vs. 14UA Semis - Nightmare 50 2
     9:20 PM 22 14UA Semis - Monica 1 vs. 14UA Semis - Victory Academy 40 2
     10:10 PM 33 14UA Championship - Victory vs. 14UA Championship - Nightmare 48 2
Fri. February 16
     9:00 PM 12 14UB Quarters - CNYFSC Orange vs. 14UB Quarters - Ice Cold 30 2
Fri. February 23
     8:00 PM 36 14UB Semis - Ice Cold vs. 14UB Semis - CNYFSC Silver 38 2
     9:00 PM 36 14UB Semis - GBK vs. 14UB Semis - CNYFSC Green 0 2
Sun. February 25
     6:00 PM _ 14UB Champ - GBK vs. 14UB Champ - CNYFSC Silver _ 1

Support our sponsors