footbball

 10U - A Schedule & Standings

printer Download PDF: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties PD PF PA
1 Salt City Renegades 12 36 12 0 0 +274 318 44
2 B'Ville 12 27 9 3 0 +56 174 118
3 Blue Devils 11 16 5 5 1 +17 125 108
4 Northeast Scorpions 11 10 3 7 1 -57 93 150
5 Falcons Blue 10 6 2 8 0 -113 81 194
6 Upstate Legends 10 3 1 9 0 -177 56 233

Schedule & Results

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Fri. November 13
     6:30 PM 0 Falcons Blue vs. B'Ville 26 1
     7:30 PM 14 Blue Devils vs. Northeast Scorpions 0 1
Fri. November 20
     5:00 PM 2 Upstate Legends vs. B'Ville 24 2
     6:30 PM 0 Falcons Blue vs. Salt City Renegades 1 1
Fri. December 4
     6:30 PM 12 Upstate Legends vs. Blue Devils 19 1
     7:30 PM 13 Falcons Blue vs. Northeast Scorpions 29 1
     8:30 PM 6 B'Ville vs. Salt City Renegades 36 1
Fri. December 11
     6:30 PM 26 Blue Devils vs. Falcons Blue 6 1
     7:30 PM 36 Salt City Renegades vs. Upstate Legends 0 1
     8:00 PM 18 B'Ville vs. Northeast Scorpions 6 2
Fri. December 18
     5:00 PM 6 Blue Devils vs. B'Ville 19 2
     6:00 PM 13 Northeast Scorpions vs. Falcons Blue 12 2
Fri. January 8
     5:00 PM 0 Northeast Scorpions vs. B'Ville 1 2
     7:30 PM 0 Blue Devils vs. Salt City Renegades 29 1
Fri. January 15
     5:00 PM 19 B'Ville vs. Falcons Blue 6 2
     6:00 PM 2 Upstate Legends vs. Salt City Renegades 35 2
     7:00 PM 26 Blue Devils vs. Upstate Legends 0 2
Fri. January 22
     5:00 PM 8 Northeast Scorpions vs. Blue Devils 8 2
     6:00 PM 0 Northeast Scorpions vs. Salt City Renegades 8 2
     7:00 PM 14 Falcons Blue vs. Upstate Legends 6 2
Fri. January 29
     5:00 PM 16 Upstate Legends vs. Northeast Scorpions 12 2
     6:00 PM 6 B'Ville vs. Blue Devils 0 2
     7:30 PM 42 Salt City Renegades vs. Falcons Blue 6 1
Fri. February 5
     5:00 PM 21 Salt City Renegades vs. B'Ville 12 2
     5:30 PM 6 Upstate Legends vs. Falcons Blue 24 1
     6:00 PM 21 Salt City Renegades vs. Blue Devils 0 2
     6:30 PM 12 Upstate Legends vs. B'Ville 30 1
Fri. February 12
     6:00 PM 0 Falcons Blue vs. Blue Devils 26 1
     7:00 PM 13 Northeast Scorpions vs. Upstate Legends 0 1
     8:00 PM 6 Northeast Scorpions vs. Salt City Renegades 20 1
Fri. February 19
     6:00 PM 6 Northeast Scorpions vs. Salt City Renegades 40 1
     6:00 PM 0 Blue Devils vs. B'Ville 7 2
Fri. February 26
     6:00 PM 6 B'Ville vs. Salt City Renegades 29 1

Support our sponsors