lax stick

Men's Open Lacrosse Winter 2019-2020 Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

# Name Played Wins Losses Ties GD GF GA
1 Mully's 6 6 0 0 +45 84 39
2 Team Mando 5 2 2 1 +1 60 59
3 TBA - O'Brien 4 2 2 0 +20 74 54
4 E&M Apparel 5 2 3 0 +1 60 59
5 CNYFSC House Team 6 0 5 1 -67 64 131

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Tue. December 3
     8:00 PM 4 E&M Apparel vs. Mully's 8 1
     8:50 PM 8 CNYFSC House Team vs. Team Mando 8 1
Byes for 12/03: TBA - O'Brien
Tue. December 10
     8:00 PM 20 E&M Apparel vs. CNYFSC House Team 12 1
     8:50 PM 11 Team Mando vs. Mully's 12 1
Byes for 12/10: TBA - O'Brien
Tue. December 17
     7:00 PM 11 Team Mando vs. E&M Apparel 10 1
     7:50 PM 9 Mully's vs. TBA - O'Brien 8 1
     8:40 PM 13 CNYFSC House Team vs. TBA - O'Brien 29 1
Tue. December 24
     1:00 AM _ NO GAMES vs. MERRY CHRISTMAS _ 1
Byes for 12/24: CNYFSC House Team ,E&M Apparel ,Mully's ,TBA - O'Brien ,Team Mando
Tue. December 31
     1:00 AM _ NO GAMES vs. HAPPY NEW YEAR _ 1
Byes for 12/31: CNYFSC House Team ,E&M Apparel ,Mully's ,TBA - O'Brien ,Team Mando
Tue. January 7
     8:00 PM 6 Team Mando vs. Mully's 14 1
     8:50 PM 24 Team Mando vs. CNYFSC House Team 15 1
     9:40 PM 13 TBA - O'Brien vs. E&M Apparel 19 1
Tue. January 14
     9:00 PM _ Team Mando vs. TBA - O'Brien _ 1
     9:50 PM 3 CNYFSC House Team vs. Mully's 26 1
Byes for 01/14: E&M Apparel
Tue. January 21
     8:00 PM 15 Mully's vs. E&M Apparel 7 1
     8:50 PM 24 TBA - O'Brien vs. CNYFSC House Team 13 1
Byes for 01/21: Team Mando
Tue. January 28
     9:00 PM _ Team Mando vs. TBA - O'Brien _ 1
     9:50 PM _ CNYFSC House Team vs. E&M Apparel _ 1
Byes for 01/28: Mully's
Tue. February 4
     8:00 PM _ TBA - O'Brien vs. Mully's _ 1
     8:50 PM _ Team Mando vs. E&M Apparel _ 1
Byes for 02/04: CNYFSC House Team
Tue. February 11
     9:00 PM _ CNYFSC House Team vs. Mully's _ 1
     9:50 PM _ TBA - O'Brien vs. E&M Apparel _ 1
Byes for 02/11: Team Mando
Tue. February 18
     8:00 PM _ 1 vs. 4 _ 1
     8:30 PM _ 3 vs. 2 _ 1
     9:00 PM _ FINAL vs. FINAL _ 1
Byes for 02/18: CNYFSC House Team ,E&M Apparel ,Mully's ,TBA - O'Brien ,Team Mando

Support our sponsors