lax stick

Boys Lacrosse 5/6 Division Spring 2022 Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

# Name Played Wins Losses Ties GD GF GA
1 FM Hornets 5/6 8 6 2 0 +59 127 68
2 Northstars 5/6 7 5 2 0 +49 110 61
3 Alpha 29s 5/6 8 5 3 0 +23 111 88
4 Liverpool 5/6 8 3 5 0 -44 52 96
5 Chittenango Lacrosse 5/6 7 0 7 0 -87 36 123

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Fri. March 4
     5:45 PM 10 Northstars 5/6 vs. Alpha 29s 5/6 11 1
     8:45 PM 12 Liverpool 5/6 vs. Chittenango Lacrosse 5/6 5 1
Byes for 03/04: FM Hornets 5/6
Fri. March 11
     8:00 PM 20 FM Hornets 5/6 vs. Chittenango Lacrosse 5/6 4 1
     8:45 PM 7 Liverpool 5/6 vs. Alpha 29s 5/6 14 1
Byes for 03/11: Northstars 5/6
Fri. March 18
     1:00 AM _ NO GAMES vs. DOG SHOW _ 1
Byes for 03/18: Alpha 29s 5/6 ,Chittenango Lacrosse 5/6 ,FM Hornets 5/6 ,Liverpool 5/6 ,Northstars 5/6
Fri. March 25
     5:45 PM 14 Northstars 5/6 vs. Liverpool 5/6 6 1
     8:45 PM 5 Chittenango Lacrosse 5/6 vs. Alpha 29s 5/6 17 1
Byes for 03/25: FM Hornets 5/6
Fri. April 1
     5:45 PM 12 Northstars 5/6 vs. Alpha 29s 5/6 10 1
     6:30 PM 24 FM Hornets 5/6 vs. Chittenango Lacrosse 5/6 4 1
Byes for 04/01: Liverpool 5/6
Fri. April 8
     5:45 PM 15 Northstars 5/6 vs. Liverpool 5/6 4 1
     6:30 PM 18 FM Hornets 5/6 vs. Alpha 29s 5/6 7 1
Byes for 04/08: Chittenango Lacrosse 5/6
Fri. April 15
     1:00 AM _ NO GAMES vs. SPRING BREAK _ 1
Byes for 04/15: Alpha 29s 5/6 ,Chittenango Lacrosse 5/6 ,FM Hornets 5/6 ,Liverpool 5/6 ,Northstars 5/6
Fri. April 22
     5:45 PM 20 Northstars 5/6 vs. FM Hornets 5/6 9 1
     6:30 PM 22 Alpha 29s 5/6 vs. Chittenango Lacrosse 5/6 11 1
Byes for 04/22: Liverpool 5/6
Fri. April 29
     5:00 PM 8 Liverpool 5/6 vs. FM Hornets 5/6 19 1
     5:45 PM 2 Chittenango Lacrosse 5/6 vs. Northstars 5/6 21 1
Byes for 04/29: Alpha 29s 5/6
Fri. May 6
     1:00 AM _ NO GAMES vs. DOG SHOW _ 1
Byes for 05/06: Alpha 29s 5/6 ,Chittenango Lacrosse 5/6 ,FM Hornets 5/6 ,Liverpool 5/6 ,Northstars 5/6
Fri. May 13
     5:45 PM 19 FM Hornets 5/6 vs. Northstars 5/6 18 1
     6:30 PM 7 Liverpool 5/6 vs. Alpha 29s 5/6 24 1
Byes for 05/13: Chittenango Lacrosse 5/6
Fri. May 20
     8:00 PM 18 FM Hornets 5/6 vs. Alpha 29s 5/6 6 1
     8:45 PM 7 Liverpool 5/6 vs. Chittenango Lacrosse 5/6 5 1
Byes for 05/20: Northstars 5/6
Tue. May 24
     5:45 PM 1 Liverpool 5/6 vs. FM Hornets 5/6 0 1
Byes for 05/24: Alpha 29s 5/6 ,Chittenango Lacrosse 5/6 ,Northstars 5/6
Fri. May 27
     5:00 PM _ Chittenango Lacrosse 5/6 vs. Northstars 5/6 _ 1
Byes for 05/27: Alpha 29s 5/6 ,FM Hornets 5/6 ,Liverpool 5/6

Support our sponsors