soccerball

 CNY Modified Youth Soccer Division (2nd Session) Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 CNY Pioneers 2 4 1 0 1 4 3
2 CNY Highlanders 2 3 1 1 0 6 6
3 CNY Bengals 2 2 0 0 2 5 5
4 CNY Cardinals 2 1 0 1 1 7 8

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sat. February 15
     1:25 PM 2 CNY Pioneers vs. CNY Bengals 2 2
     2:20 PM 4 CNY Cardinals vs. CNY Highlanders 5 1
Sat. February 22
     2:20 PM 3 CNY Cardinals vs. CNY Bengals 3 1
     3:15 PM 2 CNY Pioneers vs. CNY Highlanders 1 1
Sat. February 29
     1:25 PM _ CNY Highlanders vs. CNY Bengals _ 2
     3:15 PM _ CNY Pioneers vs. CNY Cardinals _ 1
Sat. March 7
     4:10 PM _ CNY Highlanders vs. CNY Cardinals _ 2
Byes for 03/07: CNY Bengals ,CNY Pioneers
Sat. March 14
     1:25 PM _ CNY Pioneers vs. CNY Bengals _ 1
Byes for 03/14: CNY Cardinals ,CNY Highlanders
Sat. March 21
     1:00 AM _ BYE WEEK vs. ALL TEAMS _ 1
Byes for 03/21: CNY Bengals ,CNY Cardinals ,CNY Highlanders ,CNY Pioneers
Sat. March 28
     1:25 PM _ CNY Cardinals vs. CNY Bengals _ 1
     1:25 PM _ CNY Highlanders vs. CNY Pioneers _ 2
     2:20 PM _ Blue Fire vs. CNY Bengals _ 1
Sat. April 4
     3:15 PM _ CNY Highlanders vs. CNY Bengals _ 1
     4:10 PM _ CNY Cardinals vs. CNY Pioneers _ 1
Sat. April 11
     4:10 PM _ Blue Fire vs. CNY Pioneers _ 1
Byes for 04/11: CNY Bengals ,CNY Cardinals ,CNY Highlanders
Sat. April 18
     1:25 PM _ CNY Cardinals vs. CNY Bengals _ 2
     2:20 PM _ CNY Highlanders vs. CNY Cardinals _ 2
     3:15 PM _ CNY Pioneers vs. CNY Highlanders _ 2

 

Support our sponsors