soccerball

 Mens Outdoor Fall Session 1st Division Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 BIH 9 21 7 2 0 53 38
2 FC Inter 7 13 4 2 1 46 41
3 Gino & Joes 8 13 4 3 1 41 36
4 Blackwater FC 8 8 2 4 2 31 42

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Wed. July 28
     6:00 PM 5 ESF vs. BIH 6 5b
Byes for 07/28: Blackwater FC ,FC Inter ,Gino & Joes
Wed. August 4
     6:00 PM 6 CNYFSC Barbary Lions vs. BIH 10 5a
     6:00 PM 6 Gino & Joes vs. ESF 5 6
     7:00 PM 6 Gino & Joes vs. Fill In 5 6
Byes for 08/04: Blackwater FC ,FC Inter
Wed. August 11
     6:00 PM 6 Blackwater FC vs. Gino & Joes 6 5b
     7:00 PM 8 ESF vs. CNYFSC Barbary Lions 3 5b
     7:00 PM 0 Fill in vs. FC Inter 3 6
Byes for 08/11: BIH
Wed. August 18
     6:00 PM 7 Fill In vs. FC Inter 11 1
     7:00 PM 5 BIH vs. Blackwater FC 7 1
Byes for 08/18: Gino & Joes
Wed. August 25
     6:00 PM 4 Gino & Joes vs. BIH 5 5a
     7:00 PM 5 FC Inter vs. Blackwater FC 5 5a
Wed. September 1
     5:50 PM 4 FC Inter vs. BIH 6 4
     6:50 PM 0 Blackwater FC vs. Gino & Joes 3 5a
Wed. September 8
     6:45 PM 8 FC Inter vs. Gino & Joes 7 5a
     6:45 PM 3 BIH vs. Blackwater FC 0 5b
Wed. September 15
     5:45 PM 5 BIH vs. Gino & Joes 3 1
Byes for 09/15: Blackwater FC ,FC Inter
Wed. September 22
     7:00 PM 10 Blackwater FC vs. FC Inter 7 1
Byes for 09/22: BIH ,Gino & Joes
Wed. September 29
     6:00 PM 8 FC Inter vs. BIH 6 1
     7:00 PM 6 Gino & Joes vs. Blackwater FC 2 1
Wed. October 6
     7:00 PM 1 Blackwater FC vs. BIH 7 2
Byes for 10/06: FC Inter ,Gino & Joes
Wed. October 13
     7:00 PM _ 1st Place - BIH vs. 4th Place - Blackwater FC _ 1
     7:00 PM _ 2nd Place - FC Inter vs. 3rd Place - Gino & Joes _ 2
     7:45 PM _ Men's Fall 1st Division vs. Championship Game _ 1
Byes for 10/13: BIH ,Blackwater FC ,FC Inter ,Gino & Joes

 

Support our sponsors