footbball

 11U-B Schedule & Standings

printer Download PDF: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Division 1

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties PD PF PA
1 ELITE-BLUE 10 24 8 2 0 +87 152 65
2 CNS CRUSH 10 21 7 3 0 +54 149 95
3 ELITE-WHITE 10 6 2 8 0 -96 62 158
4 DIRTY BIRDS 10 0 0 10 0 -241 33 274

Division 2

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties PD PF PA

Division 3

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties PD PF PA

Division 4

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties PD PF PA

Schedule & Results

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Fri. November 16
     7:45 PM 0 DIRTY BIRDS vs. CNS CRUSH 33 2
Fri. November 30
     7:00 PM 0 ELITE-WHITE vs. ELITE-BLUE 14 1
Fri. December 7
     7:00 PM 0 DIRTY BIRDS vs. ELITE-WHITE 20 1
     7:45 PM 12 ELITE-BLUE vs. CNS CRUSH 0 2
Fri. December 14
     7:00 PM 2 ELITE-WHITE vs. CNS CRUSH 20 1
     7:55 PM 0 DIRTY BIRDS vs. ELITE-BLUE 28 1
Fri. December 21
     7:00 PM 28 ELITE-BLUE vs. DIRTY BIRDS 0 1
     7:45 PM 0 ELITE-WHITE vs. CNS CRUSH 12 2
Fri. December 28
     7:00 PM 6 ELITE-WHITE vs. DIRTY BIRDS 2 1
     7:45 PM 22 ELITE-BLUE vs. CNS CRUSH 0 2
Fri. January 4
     7:00 PM 13 DIRTY BIRDS vs. CNS CRUSH 32 1
     7:45 PM 8 ELITE-WHITE vs. ELITE-BLUE 18 2
     7:55 PM 13 CNS CRUSH vs. CNY COBRAS 6 1
     8:50 PM 0 ELITE-BLUE vs. FCA 25 1
Fri. January 11
     6:55 PM 0 ELITE-BLUE vs. NORTHSTARS 32 1
     7:50 PM 6 ELITE-WHITE vs. BVILLE 12 1
     8:45 PM 19 CNS CRUSH vs. FCA 18 1
Fri. January 18
     6:00 PM 12 DIRTY BIRDS vs. CNY COBRAS 33 1
     6:55 PM 2 CNS CRUSH vs. NORTHSTARS 22 1
     7:50 PM 18 CNS CRUSH vs. BVILLE 0 1
     8:45 PM 6 ELITE-WHITE vs. FCA 34 1
Fri. January 25
     6:00 PM 16 ELITE-BLUE vs. BVILLE 0 1
     6:55 PM 14 ELITE-BLUE vs. CNY COBRAS 0 1
     7:50 PM 0 ELITE-WHITE vs. NORTHSTARS 20 1
     8:45 PM 0 DIRTY BIRDS vs. FCA 41 1
Fri. February 1
     6:00 PM 0 DIRTY BIRDS vs. NORTHSTARS 40 1
     6:55 PM 6 DIRTY BIRDS vs. BVILLE 13 1
     7:50 PM 14 ELITE-WHITE vs. CNY COBRAS 26 1
Fri. February 15
     5:55 PM _ DIRTY BIRDS vs. ELITE-BLUE _ 2
     6:50 PM _ ELITE-WHITE vs. CNS CRUSH _ 2
     7:45 PM _ 11U-B CHAMPIONSHIP vs. 11U-B CHAMPIONSHIP _ 2

Support our sponsors