footbball

 8U Schedule & Standings

printer Download PDF: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Division 1

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties PD PF PA
1 B'VILLE RED 12 33 11 1 0 +150 189 39
2 CLAY 12 27 9 3 0 +97 165 68
3 CICERO STARS 11 18 6 5 0 +77 129 52
4 ELITE 11 12 4 7 0 -56 77 133
5 B'VILLE WHITE 10 9 3 7 0 -89 56 145
6 B'VILLE BLACK 10 0 0 10 0 -179 26 205

Division 2

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties PD PF PA

Division 3

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties PD PF PA

Division 4

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties PD PF PA

Schedule & Results

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Fri. March 15
     6:30 PM 0 CICERO STARS vs. B'VILLE RED 14 2
Thu. March 21
     5:30 PM 33 CICERO STARS vs. B'VILLE BLACK 0 1
     6:30 PM 12 ELITE vs. B'VILLE WHITE 0 1
Tue. March 26
     7:00 PM 28 CLAY vs. B'VILLE BLACK 0 1
     8:00 PM 6 B'VILLE WHITE vs. B'VILLE RED 31 1
Thu. March 28
     5:30 PM 6 ELITE vs. CLAY 26 1
Tue. April 2
     7:00 PM 26 ELITE vs. B'VILLE BLACK 0 1
     8:00 PM 0 CLAY vs. B'VILLE RED 12 1
Thu. April 4
     5:30 PM 12 CICERO STARS vs. B'VILLE WHITE 6 1
Tue. April 9
     5:00 PM 19 B'VILLE RED vs. B'VILLE BLACK 6 1
     6:00 PM 7 B'VILLE WHITE vs. B'VILLE BLACK 0 1
     7:00 PM 8 CLAY vs. CICERO STARS 6 1
     8:00 PM 0 ELITE vs. CICERO STARS 19 1
Tue. April 16
     6:00 PM 6 B'VILLE WHITE vs. CLAY 13 1
     7:00 PM 6 ELITE vs. CICERO STARS 0 1
     8:00 PM 14 ELITE vs. B'VILLE BLACK 6 1
Tue. April 23
     6:00 PM 0 ELITE vs. B'VILLE RED 12 1
     7:00 PM 15 CLAY vs. B'VILLE BLACK 0 1
     8:00 PM 0 B'VILLE WHITE vs. CICERO STARS 15 1
Tue. April 30
     6:00 PM 8 B'VILLE BLACK vs. B'VILLE RED 25 1
     6:00 PM 18 CICERO STARS vs. CLAY 0 2
     7:00 PM 0 B'VILLE WHITE vs. B'VILLE RED 25 1
     7:00 PM 0 ELITE vs. CLAY 26 2
     8:00 PM 12 B'VILLE WHITE vs. ELITE 7 1
Tue. May 7
     6:00 PM 0 CICERO STARS vs. B'VILLE RED 6 1
     6:00 PM 12 B'VILLE WHITE vs. B'VILLE BLACK 0 2
     7:00 PM 0 ELITE vs. B'VILLE RED 12 1
     7:00 PM 7 B'VILLE WHITE vs. CLAY 30 2
Tue. May 14
     6:00 PM 6 CLAY vs. B'VILLE RED 13 1
     7:00 PM 26 CICERO STARS vs. B'VILLE BLACK 6 1
Tue. May 21
     6:00 PM 6 ELITE vs. B'VILLE RED 20 1
     7:00 PM 0 CICERO STARS vs. CLAY 6 1
     8:00 PM 7 CLAY vs. B'VILLE RED 0 1

Support our sponsors