footbball

 12U Schedule & Standings

printer Download PDF: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Division 1

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties PD PF PA
1 B'VILLE RED 8 21 7 1 0 +146 169 23
2 ELITE 8 21 7 1 0 +93 154 61
3 CLAY 8 10 3 4 1 -7 102 109
4 NORTHSTARS 8 7 2 5 1 +4 114 110
5 B'VILLE BLACK 8 0 0 8 0 -236 12 248

Division 2

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties PD PF PA

Division 3

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties PD PF PA

Division 4

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties PD PF PA

Schedule & Results

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Fri. March 15
     7:30 PM 20 NORTHSTARS vs. CLAY 24 2
Mon. March 18
     8:30 PM 34 CLAY vs. B'VILLE BLACK 0 2
     9:30 PM 6 B'VILLE BLACK vs. B'VILLE RED 38 2
Thu. April 4
     8:30 PM 3 NORTHSTARS vs. B'VILLE RED 30 2
Fri. April 5
     5:30 PM 22 ELITE vs. B'VILLE BLACK 0 2
     6:30 PM 18 ELITE vs. NORTHSTARS 6 2
Thu. April 11
     8:30 PM 0 ELITE vs. B'VILLE RED 22 2
Fri. April 12
     5:30 PM 39 NORTHSTARS vs. B'VILLE BLACK 0 2
     7:30 PM 0 CLAY vs. B'VILLE RED 19 2
Fri. April 19
     7:30 PM 0 B'VILLE BLACK vs. CLAY 24 1
     8:30 PM 22 ELITE vs. CLAY 6 1
Fri. April 26
     5:30 PM 0 B'VILLE BLACK vs. NORTHSTARS 24 2
     6:30 PM 8 CLAY vs. NORTHSTARS 8 2
     7:30 PM 0 CLAY vs. ELITE 16 2
     8:30 PM 7 B'VILLE RED vs. ELITE 8 2
Fri. May 10
     6:00 PM 40 ELITE vs. B'VILLE BLACK 6 2
     7:00 PM 27 B'VILLE RED vs. B'VILLE BLACK 0 2
     8:00 PM 28 ELITE vs. NORTHSTARS 14 2
     9:00 PM 0 NORTHSTARS vs. B'VILLE RED 2 2
Fri. May 17
     7:00 PM 6 CLAY vs. B'VILLE RED 24 1
Fri. May 24
     6:00 PM _ NORTHSTARS vs. B'VILLE RED _ 2
     7:00 PM _ CLAY vs. ELITE _ 2
     8:00 PM _ 12U CHAMPIONSHIP vs. 12U CHAMPIONSHIP _ 2

Support our sponsors