soccerball

 U10/U11 BOYS - 7v7 Outdoor Soccer League Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 LSA U11B 2 6 2 0 0 19 7
2 Avalanche Soccer Club 4 6 2 2 0 27 13
3 CUSA Tornadoes 3 6 2 1 0 15 14
4 NRW Jets SC U11 3 0 0 3 0 5 32

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Fri. May 12
     6:50 PM 5 CUSA Tornadoes vs. Avalanche Soccer Club 4 6
Byes for 05/12: LSA U11B ,NRW Jets SC U11
Fri. May 19
     5:00 PM 8 LSA U11B vs. CUSA Tornadoes 5 2a
     5:55 PM 9 Avalanche Soccer Club vs. NRW Jets SC U11 2 2b
Fri. May 26
     1:00 AM _ No U10/U11 Boys Games vs. Memorial Day Weekend _ 1
Byes for 05/26: Avalanche Soccer Club ,CUSA Tornadoes ,LSA U11B ,NRW Jets SC U11
Fri. June 2
     5:55 PM _ Avalanche SC-CANCELLED vs. LSA U11B-CANCELLED _ 2b
Byes for 06/02: Avalanche Soccer Club ,CUSA Tornadoes ,LSA U11B ,NRW Jets SC U11
Fri. June 9
     5:55 PM 2 NRW Jets SC U11 vs. LSA U11B 11 2b
     6:50 PM 5 CUSA Tornadoes vs. Avalanche Soccer Club 2 2b
Fri. June 16
     6:50 PM 1 NRW Jets SC U11 vs. Avalanche Soccer Club 12 2b
Byes for 06/16: CUSA Tornadoes ,LSA U11B
Fri. June 23
     6:50 PM _ NRW Jets SC U11 vs. CUSA Tornadoes _ 2a
     6:50 PM _ LSA U11B vs. Avalanche Soccer Club _ 4
Fri. June 30
     1:00 AM _ No U10/U11 BOYS Games vs. July 4th Holiday Weekend _ 1
Byes for 06/30: Avalanche Soccer Club ,CUSA Tornadoes ,LSA U11B ,NRW Jets SC U11
Fri. July 7
     7:45 PM _ LSA U11B vs. NRW Jets SC U11 _ 2b
Byes for 07/07: Avalanche Soccer Club ,CUSA Tornadoes
Sat. July 8
     12:55 PM _ Avalanche Soccer Club vs. CUSA Tornadoes _ 2b
Byes for 07/08: LSA U11B ,NRW Jets SC U11
Fri. July 14
     5:00 PM _ CUSA Tornadoes vs. LSA U11B _ 6
     5:55 PM _ NRW Jets SC U11 vs. Avalanche Soccer Club _ 5a
Fri. July 21
     7:45 PM _ CUSA Tornadoes vs. NRW Jets SC U11 _ 2b
Byes for 07/21: Avalanche Soccer Club ,LSA U11B
Sat. July 22
     12:00 PM _ Avalanche Soccer Club vs. LSA U11B _ 4
Byes for 07/22: CUSA Tornadoes ,NRW Jets SC U11
Fri. July 28
     5:00 PM _ CUSA Tornadoes vs. LSA U11B _ 5a
     5:55 PM _ CUSA Tornadoes vs. NRW Jets SC U11 _ 5a
     6:50 PM _ NRW Jets SC U11 vs. LSA U11B _ 5a
Byes for 07/28: Avalanche Soccer Club
Sat. July 29
     2:45 PM _ CUSA Tornadoes vs. Avalanche Soccer Club _ 6
Byes for 07/29: LSA U11B ,NRW Jets SC U11
Fri. August 4
     6:25 PM _ NRW Jets SC U11 vs. LSA U11B _ 6
Byes for 08/04: Avalanche Soccer Club ,CUSA Tornadoes
Sat. August 5
     9:00 AM _ Playoffs - 1st Place vs. 4th Place _ 6
     9:45 AM _ Playoffs - 2nd Place vs. 3rd Place _ 6
     10:30 AM _ U10/U11 BOYS Division vs. Championship Game _ 6
Byes for 08/05: Avalanche Soccer Club ,CUSA Tornadoes ,LSA U11B ,NRW Jets SC U11

 

Support our sponsors