soccerball

 U10/U11 GIRLS - 7v7 Outdoor Soccer League Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Syracuse United 4 9 3 1 0 21 8
2 Fulton FC 5 8 2 1 2 12 11
3 WestSharks U10/U11 4 5 1 1 2 10 10
4 SDA East 4 3 1 3 0 6 10

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Fri. May 12
     1:00 AM _ No Games for U10/U11 Girls Div vs. Will begin 5/19 & 5/20 _ n/a
Byes for 05/12: Fulton FC ,SDA East ,Syracuse United ,WestSharks U10/U11
Sat. May 20
     12:20 PM 3 SDA East vs. EastSide U11 Girls 0 5a
     1:15 PM 2 Fulton FC vs. SDA East 1 5a
     2:45 PM 5 Syracuse United vs. Fulton FC 1 2b
Byes for 05/20: WestSharks U10/U11
Fri. May 26
     1:00 AM _ No U10/U11 Girls Games vs. Memorial Day Weekend _ 1
Byes for 05/26: Fulton FC ,SDA East ,Syracuse United ,WestSharks U10/U11
Fri. June 2
     5:00 PM 3 Syracuse United vs. WestSharks U10/U11 2 6
     5:55 PM 4 Fulton FC vs. WestSharks U10/U11 4 6
Byes for 06/02: SDA East
Fri. June 9
     6:50 PM 2 Syracuse Fusion Athena vs. WestSharks U10/U11 3 6
     7:45 PM 4 Fulton FC vs. Syracuse United 0 2b
Byes for 06/09: SDA East
Fri. June 16
     6:50 PM 1 CNY United vs. Syracuse United 13 4
     6:50 PM 1 WestSharks U10/U11 vs. Fulton FC 1 6
Byes for 06/16: SDA East
Sat. June 17
     12:00 PM 3 Syracuse Strikers vs. SDA East 1 6
     1:50 PM 5 WGFC vs. SDA East 1 6
Byes for 06/17: Fulton FC ,Syracuse United ,WestSharks U10/U11
Fri. June 23
     6:50 PM _ WestSharks-CANCELLED vs. Syracuse United-CANCELLED _ 6
Byes for 06/23: Fulton FC ,SDA East ,Syracuse United ,WestSharks U10/U11
Sat. June 24
     12:55 PM _ SDA 2007 Girls vs. Fulton FC _ 2b
Byes for 06/24: SDA East ,Syracuse United ,WestSharks U10/U11
Fri. June 30
     1:00 AM _ No U10/U11 GIRLS Games vs. July 4th Holiday Weekend _ 1
Byes for 06/30: Fulton FC ,SDA East ,Syracuse United ,WestSharks U10/U11
Fri. July 7
     5:55 PM _ WestSharks U10/U11 vs. Fulton FC _ 2a
Byes for 07/07: SDA East ,Syracuse United
Sat. July 8
     12:00 PM _ SDA East vs. Syracuse United _ 6
     12:55 PM _ SDA East vs. Fulton FC _ 6
Byes for 07/08: WestSharks U10/U11
Fri. July 14
     6:50 PM _ WestSharks U10/U11 vs. Syracuse United _ 4
Byes for 07/14: Fulton FC ,SDA East
Sat. July 15
     12:00 PM _ SDA East vs. WestSharks U10/U11 _ 6
     12:55 PM _ SDA East vs. TBA _ 6
Byes for 07/15: Fulton FC ,Syracuse United
Fri. July 21
     6:50 PM _ Fulton FC vs. Syracuse United _ 4
Byes for 07/21: SDA East ,WestSharks U10/U11
Sat. July 22
     12:55 PM _ Syracuse United vs. SDA East _ 5a
     1:50 PM _ WestSharks U10/U11 vs. SDA East _ 5a
Byes for 07/22: Fulton FC
Fri. July 28
     6:50 PM _ TBA vs. WestSharks U10/U11 _ 6
Byes for 07/28: Fulton FC ,SDA East ,Syracuse United
Sat. July 29
     12:00 PM _ SDA East vs. Fulton FC _ 5a
     12:55 PM _ SDA East vs. SDA 2007G Orange _ 5a
     2:45 PM _ TBA vs. Syracuse United _ 4
Byes for 07/29: WestSharks U10/U11
Sat. August 5
     9:00 AM _ Playoffs - 1st Place vs. 4th Place _ 4
     9:45 AM _ Playoffs - 2nd Place vs. 3rd Place _ 1
     10:30 AM _ U10/U11 GIRLS Division vs. Championship Game _ 4
Byes for 08/05: Fulton FC ,SDA East ,Syracuse United ,WestSharks U10/U11

 

Support our sponsors