soccerball

 CNY Youth Soccer-MLS Blue Div-Outdoor League Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Orlando City FC 8 18 6 2 0 74 42
2 Seattle Sounders 8 13 4 3 1 58 60
3 FC Dallas 8 10 3 4 1 58 47
4 Columbus Crew 8 6 2 6 0 31 72

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Fri. May 19
     5:00 PM 12 Seattle Sounders vs. Columbus Crew 1 3a
     5:00 PM 5 Orlando City FC vs. FC Dallas 3 3b
Fri. May 26
     1:00 AM _ No CNY Youth Soccer Games vs. Memorial Day Weekend _ 1
Byes for 05/26: Columbus Crew ,FC Dallas ,Orlando City FC ,Seattle Sounders
Fri. June 2
     6:50 PM 10 Orlando City FC vs. Columbus Crew 2 2a
     7:45 PM 6 Seattle Sounders vs. FC Dallas 6 2a
Fri. June 9
     5:55 PM 0 Columbus Crew vs. FC Dallas 6 3b
     6:50 PM 4 Orlando City FC vs. Seattle Sounders 8 5a
Fri. June 16
     5:00 PM 13 FC Dallas vs. Orlando City FC 2 2a
     5:00 PM 6 Columbus Crew vs. Seattle Sounders 5 2b
Fri. June 23
     5:55 PM 3 Columbus Crew vs. Orlando City FC 9 5a
     6:50 PM 7 FC Dallas vs. Seattle Sounders 5 5a
Fri. June 30
     1:00 AM _ No CNY Youth Soccer Games vs. July 4th Holiday Weekend _ 1
Byes for 06/30: Columbus Crew ,FC Dallas ,Orlando City FC ,Seattle Sounders
Fri. July 7
     5:00 PM 2 Seattle Sounders vs. Orlando City FC 19 4
     5:00 PM 8 Columbus Crew vs. FC Dallas 6 6
Fri. July 14
     5:55 PM 8 FC Dallas vs. Orlando City FC 11 2a
     7:45 PM 8 Columbus Crew vs. Seattle Sounders 10 2b
Fri. July 21
     5:55 PM 3 Columbus Crew vs. Orlando City FC 14 2a
     7:45 PM 9 FC Dallas vs. Seattle Sounders 10 2a
Fri. July 28
     5:00 PM _ 1st Place-Orlando City FC vs. 4th Place-Columbus Crew _ 2a
     5:45 PM _ 2nd Place-Seattle Sounders vs. 3rd Place-FC Dallas _ 2a
     6:30 PM _ CNY Youth Soccer-MLS Blue Div vs. Championship Game _ 2a
Byes for 07/28: Columbus Crew ,FC Dallas ,Orlando City FC ,Seattle Sounders

 

Support our sponsors