soccerball

 9/10 (2008/2007) Boys Full Field 7v7 Blue Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 SDA 07 8 18 6 2 0 56 27
2 Syr. Fusion Rockets Blue 7 16 5 1 1 32 20
3 LSA 8 10 3 4 1 31 28
4 FM Aftershock 2007 Boys 7 0 0 7 0 13 57

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sat. October 28
     7:00 AM 1 SDA 07 vs. LSA 3 1
     8:50 AM 5 Syr. Fusion Rockets Blue vs. FM Aftershock 2007 Boys 1 1
Sat. November 11
     2:20 PM 7 LSA vs. FM Aftershock 2007 Boys 2 1
Byes for 11/11: SDA 07 ,Syr. Fusion Rockets Blue
Sat. November 18
     3:15 PM 6 SDA 07 vs. Syr. Fusion Rockets Blue 7 2
Byes for 11/18: FM Aftershock 2007 Boys ,LSA
Sat. November 25
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. Thanksgiving Weekend _ 1
Byes for 11/25: FM Aftershock 2007 Boys ,LSA ,SDA 07 ,Syr. Fusion Rockets Blue
Sat. December 2
     2:20 PM 12 SDA 07 vs. FM Aftershock 2007 Boys 2 1
     4:10 PM 4 Syr. Fusion Rockets Blue vs. LSA 4 2
Sat. December 9
     9:45 AM 6 LSA vs. FM Aftershock 2007 Boys 2 2
     5:05 PM 5 SDA 07 vs. Syr. Fusion Rockets Blue 2 1
Sat. December 16
     8:50 AM 8 Syr. Fusion Rockets Blue vs. FM Aftershock 2007 Boys 1 1
     4:10 PM 6 SDA 07 vs. LSA 5 1
Sat. January 6
     7:55 AM 3 Syr. Fusion Rockets Blue vs. LSA 2 2
     4:10 PM 11 SDA 07 vs. FM Aftershock 2007 Boys 1 2
Sat. January 13
     8:50 AM _ FM Aftershock 2007 Boys vs. Syr. Fusion Rockets Blue _ 2
     5:05 PM 3 LSA vs. SDA 07 7 2
Sat. January 20
     11:35 AM 1 LSA vs. Syr. Fusion Rockets Blue 3 2
     2:20 PM 8 SDA 07 vs. FM Aftershock 2007 Boys 4 2
Sat. January 27
     9:15 AM _ 4th: FM Aftershock 2007 Boys vs. 1st: SDA 07 _ 1
     9:15 AM _ 2nd: Syr. Fusion Rockets Blue vs. 3rd: LSA _ 2
     10:45 AM _ 9/10 Boys Blue vs. Playoffs Championship _ 1
Byes for 01/27: FM Aftershock 2007 Boys ,LSA ,SDA 07 ,Syr. Fusion Rockets Blue

 

Support our sponsors