soccerball

 CNY Youth Soccer 7-8 (EPL) Full Field 7v7 Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Swansea City 4 9 3 1 0 24 16
2 Leicester City 3 6 2 1 0 11 10
3 Stoke City 3 0 0 3 0 7 16

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sat. October 28
     12:30 PM 8 Swansea City vs. Stoke City 4 2
     1:25 PM 3 Swansea City vs. Leicester City 9 2
Sat. November 4
     5:05 PM 0 Stoke City vs. Leicester City 2 1
Byes for 11/04: Swansea City
Sat. November 11
     10:40 AM 0 Leicester City vs. Swansea City 7 2
Byes for 11/11: Stoke City
Sat. November 18
     11:35 AM 3 Stoke City vs. Swansea City 6 1
Byes for 11/18: Leicester City
Sat. November 25
     1:00 AM _ NO CNY Youth 7-8 (EPL) Games vs. Thanksgiving Weekend _ 1
Byes for 11/25: Leicester City ,Stoke City ,Swansea City
Sat. December 2
     8:50 AM _ Leicester City vs. Stoke City _ 2
Byes for 12/02: Swansea City
Sat. December 9
     9:45 AM _ Leicester City vs. Swansea City _ 1
Byes for 12/09: Stoke City
Sat. December 16
     7:00 AM _ Stoke City vs. Swansea City _ 1
     7:55 AM _ Leicester City vs. Stoke City _ 1
Sat. December 23
     9:45 AM _ Swansea City vs. Leicester City _ 1
Byes for 12/23: Stoke City
Sat. January 6
     10:40 AM _ Leicester City vs. Stoke City _ 2
Byes for 01/06: Swansea City
Sat. January 13
     12:30 PM _ Swansea City vs. Stoke City _ 1
Byes for 01/13: Leicester City

 

Support our sponsors