soccerball

 CNY Youth Soccer 10-12 (EPL) Full Field 7v7 Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Southampton 4 12 4 0 0 36 17
2 Bournemouth 4 7 2 1 1 23 23
3 MYSFC 2 3 1 1 0 11 8
4 Everton 4 3 1 3 0 19 28
5 Liverpool FC 4 1 0 3 1 25 35

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sat. October 28
     7:00 AM 8 Northstar Prentice vs. MYSFC 3 1
     2:20 PM 4 Everton vs. Southampton 9 2
     3:15 PM 8 Liverpool FC vs. Bournemouth 8 2
Sat. November 4
     7:00 AM 0 SDA Nike vs. MYSFC 8 1
     3:15 PM 7 Liverpool FC vs. Southampton 10 1
     4:10 PM 3 Everton vs. Bournemouth 7 1
Sat. November 11
     12:30 PM 6 Liverpool FC vs. Everton 8 1
     1:25 PM 8 Southampton vs. Bournemouth 2 1
Byes for 11/11: MYSFC
Sat. November 18
     11:35 AM 9 Southampton vs. Liverpool FC 4 2
     12:30 PM 4 Everton vs. Bournemouth 6 2
Byes for 11/18: MYSFC
Sat. November 25
     1:00 AM _ NO CNY Youth 10-12 (EPL) Games vs. Thanksgiving Weekend _ 1
Byes for 11/25: Bournemouth ,Everton ,Liverpool FC ,MYSFC ,Southampton
Sat. December 2
     9:45 AM _ Southampton vs. Bournemouth _ 1
     9:45 AM _ MYSFC vs. Everton _ 2
Byes for 12/02: Liverpool FC
Sat. December 9
     10:40 AM _ MYSFC vs. Southampton _ 2
     11:35 AM _ Liverpool FC vs. Everton _ 2
Byes for 12/09: Bournemouth
Sat. December 16
     11:35 AM _ MYSFC vs. Bournemouth _ 1
     12:30 PM _ Southampton vs. Everton _ 1
     1:25 PM _ Liverpool FC vs. Everton _ 1
Sat. December 23
     10:40 AM _ Southampton vs. MYSFC _ 2
     11:35 AM _ Bournemouth vs. Liverpool FC _ 2
Byes for 12/23: Everton
Sat. December 30
     1:00 AM _ NO CNY Youth 10-12 (EPL) Games vs. Christmas Break _ 1
Byes for 12/30: Bournemouth ,Everton ,Liverpool FC ,MYSFC ,Southampton
Sat. January 6
     1:00 AM _ NO CNY Youth 10-12 (EPL) Games vs. Bye Week All Teams _ 1
Byes for 01/06: Bournemouth ,Everton ,Liverpool FC ,MYSFC ,Southampton
Sat. January 13
     10:40 AM _ Bournemouth vs. MYSFC _ 2
     11:35 AM _ MYSFC vs. Liverpool FC _ 2
Byes for 01/13: Everton ,Southampton

 

Support our sponsors