soccerball

 COED 6th Division Winter Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Lakers FC 6 10 3 2 1 23 26
2 CNYFSC House 6 9 3 3 0 27 23
3 Team Trilium 6 9 3 3 0 33 31
4 Poods FC 5 8 2 1 2 25 21
5 Family Feud 5 4 1 3 1 30 37

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sun. December 10
     4:10 PM 5 Poods FC vs. Lakers FC 5 2
     6:00 PM 4 Family Feud vs. Team Trilium 8 2
Byes for 12/10: CNYFSC House
Sun. December 17
     7:50 PM 2 Team Trilium vs. Poods FC 3 2
     8:45 PM 7 Lakers FC vs. CNYFSC House 3 1
Byes for 12/17: Family Feud
Sun. January 7
     7:50 PM 3 Team Trilium vs. CNYFSC House 4 2
     8:45 PM 9 Family Feud vs. Poods FC 9 1
Byes for 01/07: Lakers FC
Sun. January 14
     6:55 PM 1 Poods FC vs. CNYFSC House 4 2
     9:40 PM 5 Team Trilium vs. Lakers FC 0 2
Byes for 01/14: Family Feud
Sun. January 21
     5:05 PM 4 Family Feud vs. Lakers FC 6 2
Byes for 01/21: CNYFSC House ,Poods FC ,Team Trilium
Sun. January 28
     7:00 PM 4 Family Feud vs. CNYFSC House 3 2
Byes for 01/28: Lakers FC ,Poods FC ,Team Trilium
Sun. February 11
     7:50 PM 11 CNYFSC House vs. Team Trilium 4 1
     10:30 PM 7 Poods FC vs. Lakers FC 1 2
Byes for 02/11: Family Feud
Sun. February 18
     6:00 PM 11 Team Trilium vs. Family Feud 9 2
     6:55 PM 2 CNYFSC House vs. Lakers FC 4 2
Byes for 02/18: Poods FC
Sun. February 25
     4:10 PM _ Family Feud vs. Lakers FC _ 2
     7:50 PM _ CNYFSC House vs. Poods FC _ 1
Byes for 02/25: Team Trilium
Sun. March 4
     8:45 PM _ Poods FC vs. Team Trilium _ 2
     9:40 PM _ Family Feud vs. CNYFSC House _ 2
Byes for 03/04: Lakers FC
Sun. March 11
     6:55 PM _ Poods FC vs. Family Feud _ 2
     7:50 PM _ Team Trilium vs. Lakers FC _ 2
Byes for 03/11: CNYFSC House

 

Support our sponsors