soccerball

 Men's Outdoor 1st Division Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Cool O' Crushers 8 14 4 2 2 30 30
2 TBA 4 12 4 0 0 25 15
3 Shop 7 10 3 3 1 41 41
4 Tillie's Touch 8 7 1 3 4 33 39
5 Mighty Oaks 8 7 2 5 1 35 36

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Wed. June 6
     6:30 PM 1 Mighty Oaks vs. Cool O' Crushers 2 2a
Byes for 06/06: Shop ,TBA ,Tillie's Touch
Wed. June 13
     6:30 PM 3 Tillie's Touch vs. Cool O' Crushers 3 2a
     7:25 PM 4 Mighty Oaks vs. Tillie's Touch 4 2b
Byes for 06/13: Shop ,TBA
Wed. June 20
     7:35 PM 4 Tillie's Touch vs. Shop 9 5
Byes for 06/20: Cool O' Crushers ,Mighty Oaks ,TBA
Wed. June 27
     6:40 PM 6 Mighty Oaks vs. Team C0mfort 3 2
     8:30 PM 5 Cool O' Crushers vs. Shop 9 1
Byes for 06/27: TBA ,Tillie's Touch
Wed. July 11
     6:30 PM 11 Shop vs. Mighty Oaks 7 4
     7:25 PM 1 Tillie's Touch vs. Cool O' Crushers 1 4
Byes for 07/11: TBA
Wed. July 18
     7:30 PM 5 Tillie's Touch vs. Shop 5 4
     7:35 PM 2 Mighty Oaks vs. Cool O' Crushers 4 2b
Byes for 07/18: TBA
Wed. July 25
     5:45 PM 6 Mighty Oaks vs. Tillie's Touch 7 1
     6:40 PM 6 TBA vs. Cool O' Crushers 3 2
Byes for 07/25: Shop
Wed. August 1
     6:30 PM 5 TBA vs. Mighty Oaks 4 6
     7:25 PM 5 Tillie's Touch vs. Cool O' Crushers 6 6
Byes for 08/01: Shop
Wed. August 8
     5:45 PM 4 Tillie's Touch vs. TBA 5 5
     6:40 PM 5 Mighty Oaks vs. Shop 0 5
Byes for 08/08: Cool O' Crushers
Wed. August 15
     6:30 PM 6 Cool O' Crushers vs. Shop 3 5
     7:25 PM 9 TBA vs. Shop 4 5
Byes for 08/15: Mighty Oaks ,Tillie's Touch
Wed. August 22
     6:30 PM _ TBA vs. Shop _ 5
     7:25 PM _ Tillie's Touch vs. Cool O' Crushers _ 5
Byes for 08/22: Mighty Oaks

 

Support our sponsors