soccerball

 COED 1st Division Winter 2018 Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Mac Attack 7 18 6 1 0 41 27
2 Cougars 7 12 4 3 0 25 23
3 Grind Strength & Conditioning 2 6 2 0 0 6 0
4 Lazers 7 0 0 7 0 17 38

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sun. November 4
     7:35 PM 7 Cougars vs. Mac Attack 3 1
Byes for 11/04: Grind Strength & Conditioning ,Lazers
Sun. November 18
     3:15 PM 6 Lazers vs. Mac Attack 7 1
     4:10 PM 6 Cougars vs. Lazers 5 1
Byes for 11/18: Grind Strength & Conditioning
Sun. December 2
     6:00 PM 6 Mac Attack vs. Cougars 2 2
Byes for 12/02: Grind Strength & Conditioning ,Lazers
Sun. December 9
     7:50 PM 2 Lazers vs. Cougars 5 2
     8:45 PM 2 Lazers vs. Mac Attack 7 2
Byes for 12/09: Grind Strength & Conditioning
Sun. December 16
     2:20 PM 3 Grind Strength & Conditioning vs. Cougars 0 1
     7:50 PM 2 Lazers vs. Mac Attack 7 2
Sun. December 23
     1:00 PM _ No Games vs. Holiday Break _ 1
Byes for 12/23: Cougars ,Grind Strength & Conditioning ,Lazers ,Mac Attack
Sun. December 30
     10:15 PM 3 Cougars vs. Lazers 0 1
Byes for 12/30: Grind Strength & Conditioning ,Mac Attack
Sun. January 6
     4:10 PM 0 Lazers vs. Grind Strength & Conditioning 3 2
     5:05 PM 2 Cougars vs. Mac Attack 4 1
Sun. January 13
     8:45 PM 6 Mexican National Team vs. Mac Attack 7 1
Byes for 01/13: Cougars ,Grind Strength & Conditioning ,Lazers
Sun. January 27
     3:15 PM _ Grind Strength & Conditioning vs. Cougars _ 2
     4:10 PM _ Grind Strength & Conditioning vs. Mac Attack _ 2
Byes for 01/27: Lazers
Sun. February 3
     3:15 PM _ 1st Place vs. 3rd Place _ 1
     4:00 PM _ 3rd Place vs. 2nd Place _ 1
     4:45 PM _ 1st Place vs. 2nd Place _ 1
Byes for 02/03: Cougars ,Grind Strength & Conditioning ,Lazers ,Mac Attack

 

Support our sponsors