soccerball

 2006/2005 - 12/13U Boys Full Field (7v7) Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Tillies Touch 6 16 5 0 1 31 7
2 SDA Swoosh 06 Orange 6 7 2 3 1 16 21
3 Syracuse City FC 6 3 1 5 0 16 35

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sat. November 3
     5:05 PM 8 Syracuse City FC vs. SDA Syracuse Swoosh 06B 3 2
Byes for 11/03: SDA Swoosh 06 Orange ,Tillies Touch
Sat. November 10
     3:15 PM 5 Tillies Touch vs. Syracuse City FC 2 1
     6:55 PM 11 SDA Syracuse Swoosh 06B vs. WGFC 12/13 3 2
Byes for 11/10: SDA Swoosh 06 Orange
Sat. November 17
     6:00 PM _ WGFC Modified Blue vs. Syracuse City FC _ 2
Byes for 11/17: SDA Swoosh 06 Orange ,Tillies Touch
Sat. November 24
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. Thanksgiving Weekend _ 1
Byes for 11/24: SDA Swoosh 06 Orange ,Syracuse City FC ,Tillies Touch
Sat. December 1
     5:05 PM 10 Tillies Touch vs. Mexico FC 2 2
Byes for 12/01: SDA Swoosh 06 Orange ,Syracuse City FC
Sun. December 2
     2:20 PM 0 Syracuse City FC vs. SDA 2006 Boys 10 1
Byes for 12/02: SDA Swoosh 06 Orange ,Tillies Touch
Sat. December 8
     6:00 PM 1 SDA Swoosh 06 Orange vs. Tillies Touch 6 1
Byes for 12/08: Syracuse City FC
Sun. December 9
     11:35 AM 4 Eastside Soccer vs. Syracuse City FC 1 2
Byes for 12/09: SDA Swoosh 06 Orange ,Tillies Touch
Sat. December 15
     4:10 PM 2 SDA Swoosh 06 Orange vs. Tillies Touch 4 1
Byes for 12/15: Syracuse City FC
Sat. December 22
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. Holiday Break _ 1
Byes for 12/22: SDA Swoosh 06 Orange ,Syracuse City FC ,Tillies Touch
Sat. December 29
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. Holiday Break _ 1
Byes for 12/29: SDA Swoosh 06 Orange ,Syracuse City FC ,Tillies Touch
Sat. January 12
     3:15 PM 5 Syracuse City FC vs. SDA Swoosh 06 Orange 10 2
     4:10 PM 6 Tillies Touch vs. SDA Swoosh 06 Orange 0 2
Sat. January 19
     6:00 PM 3 SDA Swoosh 06 Orange vs. Syracuse City FC 0 2
     6:55 PM 0 Tillies Touch vs. SDA Swoosh 06 Orange 0 2
Sat. January 26
     8:50 AM _ Syracuse City FC vs. SDA Swoosh 06 Orange _ 1
Byes for 01/26: Tillies Touch
Sat. February 2
     9:15 AM _ 12/13 Boys Playoffs vs. 2nd vs 3rd _ 1
     10:00 AM _ 12/13 Boys Championship vs. 1st vs Winner 2nd/3rd _ 1
Byes for 02/02: SDA Swoosh 06 Orange ,Syracuse City FC ,Tillies Touch

 

Support our sponsors