soccerball

 2010/2009 - 8/9U Girls Full Field (7v7) Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Waterloo Elite 8 16 5 2 1 50 17
2 Lady Northstars 2010 8 13 4 3 1 26 22
3 SDA 09/10 Swoosh 8 13 4 3 1 23 34
4 Syracuse United 9 3 1 8 0 5 35

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sun. October 28
     11:00 AM 2 Lady Northstars 2010 vs. SDA 09/10 Swoosh 4 2
Byes for 10/28: Syracuse United ,Waterloo Elite
Sun. November 4
     9:45 AM 3 SDA 09/10 Swoosh vs. Syracuse United 1 2
     11:35 AM 5 Waterloo Elite vs. Lady Northstars 2010 1 2
Sun. November 11
     8:50 AM 0 Syracuse United vs. Lady Northstars 2010 4 2
     12:30 PM 13 Waterloo Elite vs. SDA 09/10 Swoosh 1 2
Sun. November 18
     8:50 AM 5 SDA 09/10 Swoosh vs. Lady Northstars 2010 5 1
     10:40 AM 0 Syracuse United vs. Waterloo Elite 13 1
Sun. November 25
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. Thanksgiving Weekend _ 1
Byes for 11/25: Lady Northstars 2010 ,SDA 09/10 Swoosh ,Syracuse United ,Waterloo Elite
Sun. December 2
     8:50 AM 2 SDA 09/10 Swoosh vs. Syracuse United 1 2
     9:45 AM 6 Waterloo Elite vs. Lady Northstars 2010 0 2
Sun. December 9
     8:50 AM 0 Syracuse United vs. Lady Northstars 2010 4 2
     10:40 AM 6 SDA 08 Swoosh vs. Waterloo Elite 5 1
Byes for 12/09: SDA 09/10 Swoosh
Sun. December 16
     9:45 AM 3 Lady Northstars 2011 vs. Syracuse United 0 2
Byes for 12/16: Lady Northstars 2010 ,SDA 09/10 Swoosh ,Waterloo Elite
Sun. December 23
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. Holiday Break _ 1
Byes for 12/23: Lady Northstars 2010 ,SDA 09/10 Swoosh ,Syracuse United ,Waterloo Elite
Sun. December 30
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. Holiday Break _ 1
Byes for 12/30: Lady Northstars 2010 ,SDA 09/10 Swoosh ,Syracuse United ,Waterloo Elite
Sun. January 6
     7:00 AM 0 Syracuse United vs. SDA 09/10 Swoosh 3 1
     7:55 AM 2 SDA 09/10 Swoosh vs. Lady Northstars 2010 7 1
     12:30 PM 3 Seneca Falls vs. Waterloo Elite 3 1
Sun. January 13
     7:55 AM 0 Syracuse United vs. Lady Northstars 2010 3 2
     1:25 PM 3 SDA 09/10 Swoosh vs. Waterloo Elite 5 1
Sun. January 20
     2:20 PM 0 Waterloo Elite vs. Syracuse United 3 1
Byes for 01/20: Lady Northstars 2010 ,SDA 09/10 Swoosh
Sun. January 27
     7:00 AM _ Syracuse United vs. Waterloo Elite _ 1
     7:55 AM _ SDA 09/10 Swoosh vs. Lady Northstars 2010 _ 1
     8:30 AM _ Championship vs. 8/9 Girls Playoffs _ 1

 

Support our sponsors