soccerball

 CNY Youth Soccer Modified COED Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 CNY Sockers 2 6 2 0 0 15 4
2 CNY Blizzards 2 3 1 1 0 9 6
3 CNY Metrostars 2 3 1 1 0 3 11
4 CNY Express 2 0 0 2 0 2 8

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sat. November 3
     12:30 PM 5 CNY Blizzards vs. CNY Express 0 2
     1:25 PM 0 CNY Metrostars vs. CNY Sockers 9 2
Sat. November 10
     1:25 PM 6 CNY Sockers vs. CNY Blizzards 4 1
     1:25 PM 2 CNY Express vs. CNY Metrostars 3 2
Sat. November 17
     1:25 PM _ CNY Metrostars vs. CNY Blizzards _ 1
     2:20 PM _ CNY Sockers vs. CNY Express _ 1
Sat. November 24
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. Thanksgiving Weekend _ 1
Byes for 11/24: CNY Blizzards ,CNY Express ,CNY Metrostars ,CNY Sockers
Sat. December 1
     1:25 PM _ CNY Express vs. CNY Blizzards _ 2
     2:20 PM _ CNY Metrostars vs. CNY Sockers _ 2
Sat. December 8
     12:30 PM _ CNY Metrostars vs. CNY Express _ 2
     1:25 PM _ CNY Blizzards vs. CNY Sockers _ 2
Sat. December 15
     12:30 PM _ CNY Metrostars vs. CNY Blizzards _ 2
     1:25 PM _ CNY Sockers vs. CNY Express _ 2
Sat. December 22
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. Christmas Break _ 1
Byes for 12/22: CNY Blizzards ,CNY Express ,CNY Metrostars ,CNY Sockers
Sat. December 29
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. Christmas Break _ 1
Byes for 12/29: CNY Blizzards ,CNY Express ,CNY Metrostars ,CNY Sockers
Sat. January 5
     12:30 PM _ CNY Express vs. CNY Blizzards _ 1
     1:25 PM _ CNY Sockers vs. CNY Metrostars _ 1
Sat. January 12
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. Bye Week All Teams _ 1
Byes for 01/12: CNY Blizzards ,CNY Express ,CNY Metrostars ,CNY Sockers
Sat. January 19
     1:25 PM _ CNY Blizzards vs. CNY Sockers _ 2
     2:20 PM _ CNY Metrostars vs. CNY Express _ 2

 

Support our sponsors