soccerball

 CNY Youth Soccer Modified COED Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 CNY Sockers 8 24 8 0 0 46 15
2 CNY Metrostars 8 9 3 5 0 29 40
3 CNY Express 7 6 2 5 0 17 30
4 CNY Blizzards 7 6 2 5 0 24 31

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sat. November 3
     12:30 PM 5 CNY Blizzards vs. CNY Express 0 2
     1:25 PM 0 CNY Metrostars vs. CNY Sockers 9 2
Sat. November 10
     1:25 PM 6 CNY Sockers vs. CNY Blizzards 4 1
     1:25 PM 2 CNY Express vs. CNY Metrostars 3 2
Sat. November 17
     1:25 PM 2 CNY Blizzards vs. CNY Express 5 1
     2:20 PM 4 CNY Metrostars vs. CNY Sockers 5 1
Sat. November 24
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. Thanksgiving Weekend _ 1
Byes for 11/24: CNY Blizzards ,CNY Express ,CNY Metrostars ,CNY Sockers
Sat. December 1
     1:25 PM _ CNY Express vs. CNY Blizzards _ 2
     2:20 PM 1 CNY Metrostars vs. CNY Sockers 7 2
Sat. December 8
     12:30 PM 7 CNY Metrostars vs. CNY Express 4 2
     1:25 PM 2 CNY Blizzards vs. CNY Sockers 5 2
Sat. December 15
     12:30 PM 8 CNY Metrostars vs. CNY Blizzards 4 2
     1:25 PM 6 CNY Sockers vs. CNY Express 2 2
Sat. December 22
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. Christmas Break _ 1
Byes for 12/22: CNY Blizzards ,CNY Express ,CNY Metrostars ,CNY Sockers
Sat. December 29
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. Christmas Break _ 1
Byes for 12/29: CNY Blizzards ,CNY Express ,CNY Metrostars ,CNY Sockers
Sat. January 5
     12:30 PM 4 CNY Metrostars vs. CNY Blizzards 6 1
     1:25 PM 5 CNY Sockers vs. CNY Express 1 1
Sat. January 12
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. Bye Week All Teams _ 1
Byes for 01/12: CNY Blizzards ,CNY Express ,CNY Metrostars ,CNY Sockers
Sat. January 19
     1:25 PM 1 CNY Blizzards vs. CNY Sockers 3 2
     2:20 PM 2 CNY Metrostars vs. CNY Express 3 2
Sat. January 26
     3:45 PM _ CNY Blizzards vs. CNY Sockers _ 2
     4:20 PM _ CNY Express vs. CNY Metrostars _ 2
     5:05 PM _ Championship vs. CNY Youth Modified Playoffs _ 2

 

Support our sponsors