soccerball

 JV Girls (6v6 - Full Field) Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Flash SC 8 22 7 0 1 37 15
2 Swoosh 2005G 8 12 4 4 0 30 23
3 Mustangs 8 7 2 5 1 16 24
4 Oswego Bucs 8 6 2 6 0 12 33

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sun. February 3
     8:50 AM 1 Oswego Bucs vs. Swoosh 2005G 7 1
     9:45 AM 5 Flash SC vs. Swoosh 2005G 1 1
Byes for 02/03: Mustangs
Sun. February 10
     11:35 AM 0 Mustangs vs. Flash SC 4 1
     1:25 PM 4 Swoosh 2005G vs. Oswego Bucs 1 1
Sun. February 17
     9:45 AM 0 Oswego Bucs vs. Mustangs 5 2
Byes for 02/17: Flash SC ,Swoosh 2005G
Sun. February 24
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. All Teams Have Byes _ 1
Byes for 02/24: Flash SC ,Mustangs ,Oswego Bucs ,Swoosh 2005G
Sun. March 3
     11:35 AM 2 Oswego Bucs vs. Flash SC 4 2
     2:20 PM 5 Swoosh 2005G vs. Mustangs 0 1
Sun. March 10
     7:55 AM 3 Swoosh 2005G vs. Flash SC 5 2
     8:50 AM 2 Mustangs vs. Flash SC 3 2
Byes for 03/10: Oswego Bucs
Sun. March 17
     9:45 AM 2 Swoosh 2005G vs. Mustangs 5 2
Byes for 03/17: Flash SC ,Oswego Bucs
Sun. March 24
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. CNYFSC EVENT _ 1
Byes for 03/24: Flash SC ,Mustangs ,Oswego Bucs ,Swoosh 2005G
Sun. March 31
     9:45 AM 1 Oswego Bucs vs. Mustangs 0 1
     10:40 AM 7 Flash SC vs. Oswego Bucs 1 1
Byes for 03/31: Swoosh 2005G
Sun. April 7
     11:35 AM 6 Swoosh 2005G vs. Oswego Bucs 1 1
     11:35 AM 4 Mustangs vs. Flash SC 4 2
Sun. April 14
     12:30 PM 5 Oswego Bucs vs. Mustangs 0 2
     2:20 PM 2 Swoosh 2005G vs. Flash SC 5 2
Sun. April 28
     11:30 AM _ JV Girls Playoffs vs. 1st Place vs 4th Place _ 2
     12:15 PM _ JV Girls Playoffs vs. 2nd Place vs 3rd Place _ 2
     1:00 PM _ JV Girls Playoffs vs. Championship _ 2
Byes for 04/28: Flash SC ,Mustangs ,Oswego Bucs ,Swoosh 2005G

 

Support our sponsors