soccerball

 Varsity Boys (6v6 Full Field) Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Tottenham Hotpockets 6 15 5 1 0 45 25
2 B-Dubs 6 12 4 2 0 31 32
3 Balotelli - Tubbies 6 0 0 6 0 20 45

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sat. February 2
     5:05 PM 8 Tottenham Hotpockets vs. Balotelli - Tubbies 3 2
     6:00 PM 10 B-Dubs vs. Balotelli - Tubbies 5 2
     9:40 PM _ TBA vs. Tottenham Hotpockets _ 2
Sat. February 9
     9:40 PM 9 Tottenham Hotpockets vs. B-Dubs 4 2
Byes for 02/09: Balotelli - Tubbies
Sat. February 16
     6:55 PM 10 Marcellus vs. B-Dubs 5 2
     7:50 PM 4 Marcellus vs. Balotelli - Tubbies 3 2
Byes for 02/16: Tottenham Hotpockets
Sat. February 23
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. All Teams Have Byes _ 1
Byes for 02/23: B-Dubs ,Balotelli - Tubbies ,Tottenham Hotpockets
Sat. March 2
     9:40 PM 5 B-Dubs vs. Balotelli - Tubbies 3 1
     9:40 PM 8 Tillies Touch vs. Tottenham Hotpockets 2 2
Sat. March 9
     9:40 PM 9 Tottenham Hotpockets vs. Balotelli - Tubbies 2 1
Byes for 03/09: B-Dubs
Sat. March 16
     8:45 PM 5 WG vs. B-Dubs 6 2
     9:40 PM 4 WG vs. Tottenham Hotpockets 8 2
Byes for 03/16: Balotelli - Tubbies
Sat. March 23
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. CNYFSC EVENT _ 1
Byes for 03/23: B-Dubs ,Balotelli - Tubbies ,Tottenham Hotpockets
Sat. March 30
     9:40 PM _ Balotelli - Tubbies vs. B-Dubs _ 2
     10:35 PM _ Tottenham Hotpockets vs. Balotelli - Tubbies _ 2
Sat. April 6
     9:40 PM 9 Tottenham Hotpockets vs. Balotelli - Tubbies 4 2
Byes for 04/06: B-Dubs
Sat. April 13
     10:35 PM 0 TBA vs. B-Dubs 1 2
Byes for 04/13: Balotelli - Tubbies ,Tottenham Hotpockets
Sat. April 20
     12:30 PM _ TBA vs. B-Dubs _ 2
Byes for 04/20: Balotelli - Tubbies ,Tottenham Hotpockets
Sat. April 27
     9:05 PM _ 2nd Place vs 3rd Place vs. Varsity Boys Playoffs _ 1
     9:50 PM _ 1st Place vs Winner 2nd/3rd vs. Championship Varsity Boys _ 1
Byes for 04/27: B-Dubs ,Balotelli - Tubbies ,Tottenham Hotpockets

 

Support our sponsors