soccerball

 U12/13 Girls 7v7 Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 WSFC Tiger Sharks 6 13 4 1 1 33 16
2 SDA 07 Girls 5 12 4 1 0 40 16
3 Flash SC 6 6 2 4 0 16 39
4 Mustangs 5 6 2 3 0 21 29
5 Salt City Magic 4 1 0 3 1 18 28

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Fri. May 24
     7:05 PM 8 WSFC Tiger Sharks vs. Flash SC 0 2
Byes for 05/24: Mustangs ,Salt City Magic ,SDA 07 Girls
Fri. May 31
     6:10 PM 5 Flash SC vs. SDA 07 Girls 6 2a
Byes for 05/31: Mustangs ,Salt City Magic ,WSFC Tiger Sharks
Fri. June 7
     6:50 PM 8 Salt City Magic vs. Mustangs 9 5b
     7:45 PM 2 Mustangs vs. WSFC Tiger Sharks 1 5b
Byes for 06/07: Flash SC ,SDA 07 Girls
Fri. June 14
     5:55 PM 0 Flash SC vs. SDA 07 Girls 8 6
     7:45 PM 3 Salt City Magic vs. WSFC Tiger Sharks 10 6
Byes for 06/14: Mustangs
Fri. June 21
     5:00 PM 5 WSFC Tiger Sharks vs. SDA 07 Girls 4 5b
     5:55 PM 4 Flash SC vs. Mustangs 3 5b
Byes for 06/21: Salt City Magic
Sat. June 22
     1:45 PM 5 WSFC Tiger Sharks vs. Mustangs 3 5a
Byes for 06/22: Flash SC ,Salt City Magic ,SDA 07 Girls
Fri. June 28
     5:55 PM 3 Salt City Magic vs. Flash SC 5 5a
     5:55 PM 4 Mustangs vs. SDA 07 Girls 11 5b
Byes for 06/28: WSFC Tiger Sharks
Fri. July 5
     6:50 PM _ Salt City Magic(Cancelled) vs. Flash SC(Cancelled) _ 6
     7:45 PM 4 WSFC Tiger Sharks vs. Salt City Magic 4 6
Byes for 07/05: Flash SC ,Mustangs ,SDA 07 Girls
Thu. July 11
     5:15 PM 2 Flash SC vs. SDA 07 Girls 11 4
Byes for 07/11: Mustangs ,Salt City Magic ,WSFC Tiger Sharks
Fri. July 19
     5:00 PM _ SDA 07 Girls vs. WSFC Tiger Sharks _ 6
     6:50 PM _ Mustangs vs. Flash SC _ 5a
Byes for 07/19: Salt City Magic
Sat. July 20
     10:55 AM _ Salt City Magic vs. SDA 07 Girls _ 5a
     11:50 AM _ Salt City Magic vs. Mustangs _ 5a
     12:45 PM _ WSFC Tiger Sharks vs. Mustangs _ 5a
Byes for 07/20: Flash SC
Fri. July 26
     5:00 PM _ SDA 07 Girls vs. Salt City Magic _ 4
     5:55 PM _ Flash SC vs. Salt City Magic _ 4
Byes for 07/26: Mustangs ,WSFC Tiger Sharks

 

Support our sponsors