soccerball

 U10/11 Girls 7v7 Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 SDA 09 Nike 5 15 5 0 0 35 21
2 WSFC Sand Sharks 6 15 5 1 0 36 16
3 SDA 08 Swoosh 7 6 2 5 0 32 39
4 FM Blizzard 6 0 0 6 0 14 41

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Thu. May 30
     6:10 PM 7 SDA 09 Nike vs. SDA 08 Swoosh 6 5
Byes for 05/30: FM Blizzard ,WSFC Sand Sharks
Fri. May 31
     7:05 PM 1 FM Blizzard vs. WSFC Sand Sharks 9 4
Byes for 05/31: SDA 08 Swoosh ,SDA 09 Nike
Fri. June 7
     5:00 PM 6 WSFC Sand Sharks vs. SDA 08 Swoosh 2 2b
     5:55 PM 3 FM Blizzard vs. SDA 08 Swoosh 4 2b
Byes for 06/07: SDA 09 Nike
Fri. June 14
     6:50 PM 5 WSFC Sand Sharks vs. FM Blizzard 3 6
Byes for 06/14: SDA 08 Swoosh ,SDA 09 Nike
Fri. June 21
     5:00 PM 5 SDA 09 Nike vs. WSFC Sand Sharks 2 6
Byes for 06/21: FM Blizzard ,SDA 08 Swoosh
Sat. June 22
     11:00 AM 9 SDA 09 Nike vs. FM Blizzard 3 5a
     11:55 AM 5 SDA 08 Swoosh vs. SDA 09 Nike 8 5a
Byes for 06/22: WSFC Sand Sharks
Fri. June 28
     6:50 PM 7 SDA 08 Swoosh vs. FM Blizzard 2 5a
Byes for 06/28: SDA 09 Nike ,WSFC Sand Sharks
Fri. July 5
     5:00 PM 7 WSFC Sand Sharks vs. FM Blizzard 2 4
Byes for 07/05: SDA 08 Swoosh ,SDA 09 Nike
Fri. July 12
     5:00 PM 6 SDA 09 Nike vs. SDA 08 Swoosh 5 2b
     5:55 PM 3 SDA 08 Swoosh vs. WSFC Sand Sharks 7 2a
Byes for 07/12: FM Blizzard
Fri. July 19
     5:00 PM _ FM Blizzard vs. SDA 09 Nike _ 5b
Byes for 07/19: SDA 08 Swoosh ,WSFC Sand Sharks
Sat. July 20
     11:50 AM _ SDA 09 Nike vs. WSFC Sand Sharks _ 2b
     12:45 PM _ FM Blizzard vs. SDA 08 Swoosh _ 2b
Fri. July 26
     6:50 PM _ WSFC Sand Sharks vs. SDA 09 Nike _ 2a
Byes for 07/26: FM Blizzard ,SDA 08 Swoosh

 

Support our sponsors