soccerball

 JV Boys 11v11 Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Eastwood Fire 6 16 5 0 1 26 6
2 Chittenango 6 13 4 1 1 22 8
3 RC Rage 4 6 2 2 0 7 9
4 Fury FC 5 3 1 4 0 10 12
5 SDA 05 Girls 5 0 0 5 0 6 36

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Fri. May 31
     6:20 PM 2 Fury FC vs. Eastwood Fire 3 1
Byes for 05/31: Chittenango ,RC Rage ,SDA 05 Girls
Fri. June 14
     5:10 PM 2 SDA 05 Girls vs. Eastwood Fire 8 1
     6:20 PM 3 Chittenango vs. RC Rage 1 1
Byes for 06/14: Fury FC
Fri. June 21
     5:10 PM 13 Chittenango vs. SDA 05 Girls 0 3
     6:30 PM 7 Fury FC vs. SDA 05 Girls 2 3
Byes for 06/21: Eastwood Fire ,RC Rage
Sat. June 22
     2:40 PM 1 Fury FC vs. Eastwood Fire 4 2
Byes for 06/22: Chittenango ,RC Rage ,SDA 05 Girls
Fri. June 28
     6:30 PM 4 Eastwood Fire vs. RC Rage 0 3
     7:30 PM 0 Fury FC vs. Chittenango 1 3
Byes for 06/28: SDA 05 Girls
Fri. July 5
     6:20 PM 4 Chittenango vs. SDA 05 Girls 0 3
     7:30 PM 0 Chittenango vs. Eastwood Fire 6 3
Byes for 07/05: Fury FC ,RC Rage
Fri. July 12
     6:20 PM 2 SDA 05 Girls vs. RC Rage 4 3
     7:30 PM 0 Fury FC vs. RC Rage 2 3
Byes for 07/12: Chittenango ,Eastwood Fire
Sat. July 13
     10:00 AM 1 Eastwood Fire vs. Chittenango 1 3
Byes for 07/13: Fury FC ,RC Rage ,SDA 05 Girls
Fri. July 19
     6:20 PM _ Chittenango vs. Eastwood Fire _ 3
     7:30 PM _ Chittenango vs. RC Rage _ 3
Byes for 07/19: Fury FC ,SDA 05 Girls
Fri. July 26
     5:10 PM _ RC Rage vs. Fury FC _ 1
     6:20 PM _ SDA 05 Girls vs. RC Rage _ 1
Byes for 07/26: Chittenango ,Eastwood Fire

 

Support our sponsors