soccerball

 U11/12 Boys 7v7 Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 LSA U12 8 18 6 2 0 42 20
2 SDA 07 Boys 8 11 3 3 2 38 36
3 FM United 8 11 3 3 2 25 34
4 Goblin Sharks 8 10 3 4 1 41 38
5 WGFC 11/12 8 6 1 4 3 30 48

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Fri. May 24
     5:15 PM 2 FM United vs. LSA U12 1 6
Byes for 05/24: Goblin Sharks ,SDA 07 Boys ,WGFC 11/12
Thu. May 30
     7:05 PM 4 Goblin Sharks vs. WGFC 11/12 5 4
Byes for 05/30: FM United ,LSA U12 ,SDA 07 Boys
Fri. May 31
     6:10 PM 2 LSA U12 vs. FM United 3 6
Byes for 05/31: Goblin Sharks ,SDA 07 Boys ,WGFC 11/12
Fri. June 7
     5:00 PM 5 WGFC 11/12 vs. LSA U12 6 6
     6:50 PM 5 FM United vs. Goblin Sharks 2 6
Byes for 06/07: SDA 07 Boys
Fri. June 14
     5:55 PM 4 FM United vs. WGFC 11/12 4 5b
     6:50 PM 7 LSA U12 vs. Goblin Sharks 3 4
     7:45 PM 10 SDA 07 Boys vs. Goblin Sharks 4 4
Fri. June 21
     6:50 PM 3 SDA 07 Boys vs. WGFC 11/12 3 6
     7:45 PM 8 Goblin Sharks vs. SDA 07 Boys 1 4
Byes for 06/21: FM United ,LSA U12
Fri. June 28
     5:55 PM 5 WGFC 11/12 vs. SDA 07 Boys 6 6
     6:50 PM 4 SDA 07 Boys vs. FM United 4 6
Byes for 06/28: Goblin Sharks ,LSA U12
Fri. July 5
     7:45 PM 6 SDA 07 Boys vs. LSA U12 7 2a
Byes for 07/05: FM United ,Goblin Sharks ,WGFC 11/12
Fri. July 12
     5:00 PM 8 SDA 07 Boys vs. FM United 4 4
     5:55 PM 7 Goblin Sharks vs. WGFC 11/12 7 5b
Byes for 07/12: LSA U12
Sat. July 13
     11:20 AM 8 Goblin Sharks vs. FM United 2 4
Byes for 07/13: LSA U12 ,SDA 07 Boys ,WGFC 11/12
Thu. July 18
     6:10 PM 1 WGFC 11/12 vs. LSA U12 8 5a
Byes for 07/18: FM United ,Goblin Sharks ,SDA 07 Boys
Fri. July 19
     6:50 PM 1 FM United vs. Goblin Sharks 5 6
Byes for 07/19: LSA U12 ,SDA 07 Boys ,WGFC 11/12
Sat. July 20
     10:55 AM 0 WGFC 11/12 vs. LSA U12 10 6
Byes for 07/20: FM United ,Goblin Sharks ,SDA 07 Boys
Fri. July 26
     6:50 PM 0 SDA 07 Boys vs. LSA U12 1 6
Byes for 07/26: FM United ,Goblin Sharks ,WGFC 11/12
Fri. August 2
     5:00 PM _ WGFC 11/12 - 4th Place vs. LSA U12 - 1st Place _ 4
     5:30 PM _ Goblin Sharks - 3rd Place vs. FM United - 2nd Place _ 4
     6:00 PM _ 11/12 Boys Playoffs vs. Championship _ 4
Byes for 08/02: FM United ,Goblin Sharks ,LSA U12 ,SDA 07 Boys ,WGFC 11/12

 

Support our sponsors