soccerball

 U11/12 Girls 7v7 Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 WSFC Hammerhead Sharks 7 18 6 1 0 42 18
2 Flash SC 8 12 4 4 0 24 44
3 SDA 07/08 Girls 2 6 2 0 0 18 1
4 SDA Nike 2009 7 0 0 7 0 23 44

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Thu. May 30
     5:15 PM 7 Flash SC vs. SDA Nike 2009 4 5
Byes for 05/30: SDA 07/08 Girls ,WSFC Hammerhead Sharks
Fri. May 31
     7:05 PM 2 WSFC Hammerhead Sharks vs. Flash SC 4 6
Byes for 05/31: SDA 07/08 Girls ,SDA Nike 2009
Fri. June 14
     5:00 PM 0 Flash SC vs. SDA 07/08 Girls 8 6
Byes for 06/14: SDA Nike 2009 ,WSFC Hammerhead Sharks
Fri. June 21
     7:45 PM 2 SDA Nike 2009 vs. WSFC Hammerhead Sharks 5 6
Byes for 06/21: Flash SC ,SDA 07/08 Girls
Fri. June 28
     6:50 PM 10 SDA 07/08 Girls vs. Flash SC 1 4
Byes for 06/28: SDA Nike 2009 ,WSFC Hammerhead Sharks
Fri. July 5
     5:00 PM 8 WSFC Hammerhead Sharks vs. SDA Nike 2009 7 6
     5:55 PM 6 Flash SC vs. SDA Nike 2009 5 6
Byes for 07/05: SDA 07/08 Girls
Fri. July 12
     5:55 PM 7 WSFC Hammerhead Sharks vs. SDA Nike 2009 1 2b
Byes for 07/12: Flash SC ,SDA 07/08 Girls
Sat. July 13
     9:30 AM _ WSFC Hammerhead Sharks vs. SDA 07/08 Girls _ 2a
     10:25 AM 1 Flash SC vs. WSFC Hammerhead Sharks 6 2a
Byes for 07/13: SDA Nike 2009
Thu. July 18
     6:10 PM 0 Flash SC vs. WSFC Hammerhead Sharks 8 4
Byes for 07/18: SDA 07/08 Girls ,SDA Nike 2009
Fri. July 26
     5:00 PM 5 Flash SC vs. SDA Nike 2009 1 2a
     5:55 PM 6 WSFC Hammerhead Sharks vs. SDA Nike 2009 3 2a
Byes for 07/26: SDA 07/08 Girls
Thu. August 8
     5:30 PM _ SDA Nike 2009 vs. Flash SC _ 4
     6:00 PM _ Winner 1st game VS WSFC vs. Championship _ 4
Byes for 08/08: SDA 07/08 Girls ,WSFC Hammerhead Sharks

 

Support our sponsors