log in | register
football

 DIRTY BIRDS Schedule & Standings

arrow left Back to full 11U-B schedule

printer Print friendly:
schedule & standings
schedule only

Standings

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 DIRTY BIRDS 7 0 0 7 0 27 180

Schedule & Results

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Fri. November 16
     7:45 PM 0 DIRTY BIRDS vs. CNS CRUSH 33 2
Fri. December 7
     7:00 PM 0 DIRTY BIRDS vs. ELITE-WHITE 20 1
Fri. December 14
     7:55 PM 0 DIRTY BIRDS vs. ELITE-BLUE 28 1
Fri. December 21
     7:00 PM 28 ELITE-BLUE vs. DIRTY BIRDS 0 1
Fri. December 28
     7:00 PM 6 ELITE-WHITE vs. DIRTY BIRDS 2 1
Fri. January 4
     7:00 PM 13 DIRTY BIRDS vs. CNS CRUSH 32 1
Fri. January 18
     6:00 PM 12 DIRTY BIRDS vs. CNY COBRAS 33 1
Fri. January 25
     8:45 PM _ DIRTY BIRDS vs. FCA _ 1
Fri. February 1
     6:00 PM _ DIRTY BIRDS vs. NORTHSTARS _ 1
     6:55 PM _ DIRTY BIRDS vs. BVILLE _ 1
Fri. February 15
     5:55 PM _ DIRTY BIRDS vs. ELITE-BLUE _ 2