soccerball

 Modified Boys Full Field 6v6 Green Schedule & Standings

Print IconPrint friendly: schedule & standings | schedule only

Standings

Note: Standings are determined by best record. In the event of a tie, tie-breakers are head-to-head results followed by least number of goals against.

# Name Played Points Wins Losses Ties GF GA
1 Blue Fire 3 9 3 0 0 17 5
2 Fury FC Lightning 3 6 2 1 0 8 4
3 Syr. Fusion Black 4 6 2 2 0 16 6
4 MYSFC Modified Boys 4 0 0 4 0 2 28

Schedule & Results

( denotes a rescheduled game)

Date / Time Score Away vs. Home Score Field
Sat. October 28
     6:00 PM 0 MYSFC Modified Boys vs. Syr. Fusion Black 6 1
Byes for 10/28: Blue Fire ,Fury FC Lightning
Sat. November 4
     10:40 AM 1 MYSFC Modified Boys vs. Blue Fire 9 2
     7:50 PM 1 Fury FC Lightning vs. Syr. Fusion Black 0 2
Sat. November 11
     3:15 PM 8 Syr. Fusion Black vs. MYSFC Modified Boys 1 2
Byes for 11/11: Blue Fire ,Fury FC Lightning
Sat. November 18
     6:55 PM 2 Syr. Fusion Black vs. Blue Fire 4 2
     7:50 PM 2 Fury FC Lightning vs. Blue Fire 4 2
Byes for 11/18: MYSFC Modified Boys
Sun. November 19
     1:25 PM 0 MYSFC Modified Boys vs. Fury FC Lightning 5 1
Byes for 11/19: Blue Fire ,Syr. Fusion Black
Sat. November 25
     1:00 AM _ No Games vs. Thanksgiving Weekend _ 1
Byes for 11/25: Blue Fire ,Fury FC Lightning ,MYSFC Modified Boys ,Syr. Fusion Black
Sat. December 2
     6:55 PM _ MYSFC Modified Boys vs. Blue Fire _ 2
     7:50 PM _ Syr. Fusion Black vs. Fury FC Lightning _ 1
Sat. December 9
     5:05 PM _ Blue Fire vs. Syr. Fusion Black _ 2
     8:45 PM _ Fury FC Lightning vs. MYSFC Modified Boys _ 1
Sat. December 16
     6:55 PM _ Fury FC Lightning vs. Blue Fire _ 2
Byes for 12/16: MYSFC Modified Boys ,Syr. Fusion Black
Sat. January 6
     6:00 PM _ MYSFC Modified Boys vs. Syr. Fusion Black _ 1
     6:00 PM _ Fury FC Lightning vs. Blue Fire _ 2
Sat. January 13
     5:05 PM _ Blue Fire vs. MYSFC Modified Boys _ 1
     6:00 PM _ Fury FC Lightning vs. Syr. Fusion Black _ 1

 

Support our sponsors